wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Marriage without YETZ
My 2 cents
#31 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 10:30:36 AM

Y'all go back to work and stop thinking about yetz. You have the weekend for that.
#32 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 12:39:13 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
The day he was involved in an accident with a matatu at Westi driving on the wrong side at night.... alikuwa anaenda.........?Shame on you

Are you serious? As far as you are concerned, anyone on the road at night is after yetz?? Do you know the number of business deals that are discussed and finalized at night. As @Dod said, people are busy bwana. Sio kufikiria Yetz kila saa kama kijana wa college/university!!!
#33 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 12:59:23 PM

Denying your wife /Husband for 3 months can be a a legal ground for divorce.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Unless you want to be married for 3 months only , dont enter into marriage and expect to avoid Yezt.Better stay celibate in that case.

But if there one of you becomes incapaciated in the course of marriage you have to be patient till death do you part
sheep
#34 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 8:24:27 PM

ofcourse...what do guyz expect when some lazy dudes leave their ladies high and dry.....jamaa hata hawezi hump for 10min,si wife will be totally pissed with your pathetic game,hata afadhali alale instead of wasting her time trying....
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#35 Posted : Saturday, December 11, 2010 9:52:54 AM

sheep wrote:
ofcourse...what do guyz expect when some lazy dudes leave their ladies high and dry.....jamaa hata hawezi hump for 10min,si wife will be totally pissed with your pathetic game,hata afadhali alale instead of wasting her time trying....

goes both way. Some sea ports just lie there and demand that the master of the ship docks, without assistance.
#36 Posted : Saturday, December 11, 2010 2:38:39 PM

sheep wrote:

Wewe!!! Waswahili walisema "Haba na haba hujaza kibaba.". If such a jamaa does one and a half minutes everyday, by the end of the week atakuwa ame clock 10 minutes!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Amir
#37 Posted : Saturday, December 11, 2010 3:22:21 PM

sheep wrote:

Wewe!!! Waswahili walisema "Haba na haba hujaza kibaba.". If such a jamaa does one and a half minutes everyday, by the end of the week atakuwa ame clock 10 minutes!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Shame on you Kwani ni jogoo na mwera(hen)

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
#38 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 9:06:33 PM

@Maichblack ,hahahahahahahaaaaa....

#39 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 9:29:42 PM

maich hiyo ni kali sana.
4 Pages«<234