wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Marriage without YETZ
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 7:57:40 PM

Nyef nyef!!.....You didn't know yetz is a cure for back aches?Droolsmile

@guka - Haven't you heard prevention is better than cure. Stop doing the things that are giving you backache!!!
Ms Mkenya
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 8:49:29 PM

Dod wrote:
People can't live without yetz?
Y

Reminds me of Moi's speech many years back. He was talking to the youth about abstinence. He told them "Hi mambo si lazima kufanya. Hauwezi kufa ukikosa kuyafanya. Kwani mimi nimekufa?"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

That was just hilarious!

Hilarious ... And true smile.
....above all, to stand.
Dod
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 10:28:29 PM

Celibacy really rocks...you have time to do more important things in life.
Ever wondered why most of the most powerful, famous over the ages were single?
Yetz ni mbaya..unnecessary distraction.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
#24 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 10:39:05 PM

Dod wrote:

what can possibly be more important than yetz? No yetz no human race
raszag
#25 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 11:43:58 PM

yetz ni must otherwise humans and animals will cease to exist...Dunia itakwisha..
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#26 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 3:29:12 AM

Dod wrote:
Ever wondered why most of the most powerful, famous over the ages were single?
Yetz ni mbaya..unnecessary distraction.

Celibacy nyeF!!....Why did God waste his time making you instead of tree stump??smile
#27 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 9:10:29 AM

Dod wrote:
Yetz kills but lack of it has never killed anyone..

Reminds me of Moi's speech many years back. He was talking to the youth about abstinence. He told them "Hi mambo si lazima kufanya. Hauwezi kufa ukikosa kuyafanya. Kwani mimi nimekufa?"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

That was just hilarious!

Why was MO1 always visiting this or that girls high school.
#28 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 9:14:01 AM

Dod wrote:

That was just hilarious!

and Kibaki:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJP8aa_4I8I
mburuke
#29 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 9:21:20 AM

The main objective of any species in this world (humans Included) is procreation and perpetuation of the species in this world. For human the natural route is the Yetz and that y it would be very unfair for any one to claim that its not important. Actually it is in our DNA (it basically come to animal instincts when the issue of Yetz is involved) you cannot avoid it i.e if Ur a normal member of the homosapien .
Why is it that men can produce up to 1 million sperms at one (and this goes all the way up to 50+ yrs) while girls are born with a finite number of eggs and only one can mature during each menustration cycle?
Swali ndiyo hiyo?
One's first step in wisdom is to question everything - and one's last is to come to terms with everything
#30 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 10:30:04 AM

Dod wrote:

That was just hilarious!

and Kibaki:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJP8aa_4I8I

The day he was involved in an accident with a matatu at Westi driving on the wrong side at night.... alikuwa anaenda.........?Shame on you