>
Goto Page...
Lost coin
Options
·
Posted :
Thursday, December 09, 2010 3:51:03 PM
Yesterday as I was heading home, I paid my fare to the matatu conductor, as he was returning change to me , my 20 bob fell under the matatu seat and started rolling.Then the search begun.
I once again ask Nairobi women to wear decently
, I had to give up the search as the coin landed near a lady who was in a micro-skirt with a slit.I shied even attempting to pick my coin as this could cause an embarrassing situation in my private constituency in a crowded matatu
.In such a situation ,the single voter in my private constituency misbehaves and threatens to come out the constituency
.I just smiled and mumbled 'it's ok ,no problem, leave it'.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, December 09, 2010 4:02:51 PM
Yesterday as I was heading home, I paid my fare to the matatu conductor, as he was returning change to me , my 20 bob fell under the matatu seat and started rolling.Then the search begun.
I once again ask Nairobi women to wear decently
, I had to give up the search as the coin landed near a lady who was in a micro-skirt with a slit.I shied even attempting to pick my coin as this could cause an embarrassing situation in my private constituency in a crowded matatu
.In such a situation ,the single voter in my private constituency misbehaves and threatens to come out the constituency
.I just smiled and mumbled 'it's ok ,no problem, leave it'.
waaaa!! I can imagine the dilemma..pole
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, December 09, 2010 4:09:55 PM
One time I was driving a Nissan van. In those days, it was not uncommon to sit 4 people at the front. Since there was no space at the back, my friend and I decided to fix a fourth guy at the front. The lady next to me had to put her legs astride the gear lever. Then off we went..., engaged gear 1 then gear 2 and ooops the gear 'vanished' huko.... Then came time to engage gear 3....It was a lady I really respected
Edit by user:
Thursday, December 09, 2010 4:12 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, December 09, 2010 4:16:09 PM
@newfarer, taht 20Kshs should be deducted from what you are to pay for fare....the conductor will finally pick it anyway...
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, December 09, 2010 4:17:05 PM
@Newfarer, yesterday you spoilt my day but today you made it!
Ladies, please understand that men, however innocent have a much higher sex drive.
We are not infringing on your rights, we just askin u to make it easier for us
Halafu naskia those of u in marriage don't show their husbands the stuff they show us in public
User Profile
Forester
Posted :
Friday, December 10, 2010 8:10:49 AM
Temptations zote nazipiga bu-ti
like Eko-dyda would say.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs -
Farrah Gray
Edit by user:
Friday, December 10, 2010 8:12 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 10, 2010 8:37:37 AM
...what a missed opportunity!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 10, 2010 8:50:13 AM
...what a missed opportunity!!!
...and if you were in @newfarer's shoes?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 10, 2010 9:05:07 AM
@Nosto
...Pick the coin... and alight where she was going to alight and ask her where she bought that .... so that I can buy her another one!!!
Edit by user:
Friday, December 10, 2010 9:06 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
cmk
Posted :
Friday, December 10, 2010 12:23:10 PM
at new fara,
you should have asked the makanga to go for the coin..hiyo ni kitu kidogo kwake..angeambia huyo dame akae square..just like that.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
User Profile
2 Pages
>
Goto Page...