Haya from Snowing the whole of last week, -3 last night as we left, to the sun rising together with it's relaz this morning in Kenya's capital. Seems every-one bought a car (dint get the memo)traffic!!! So been up and down our beautiful city with my little one tagging along, my broker (stories),Old M (they actually made money)surprise,surprise (more stories).
Sasa lunch ikafika,boy had i missed fish from kosewe, ordered fish and as usual one my little one copied me, Ok we had bought an Ipad which she was reading her story books from, now as we waited for our food, my little ms asked a lady next to us why she has applied all that on her face (make-up) are you feeling OK!! (oh my God) she thought it was probably medicinal, now the lady in question i gather happens to be a presenter (don't jua her they seem to change all the time!!) now every-one just looked at her and me. Lady was dumfounded and me well pretended to fiddle with my phone, wishing the fish comes sooner.Whoever you were pole!! lol lakini make-up was a bit on the extreme!!
The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.