wazua Tue, Feb 11, 2025

funny quotes - matatu culture
popat
#41 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 5:00:07 PM

TETEA TAJI.
On a small mini car-"when i grow up i want to be a hummer''smile
On a aged pimped lorry-"Do not clean,this car is undergoing a dirt scientific test"smile
#42 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 12:21:37 PM

Sasa hawa KPLC wako na rights issue ama ni lights issue?
#43 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 12:25:04 PM

Applause Laughing out loudly
#44 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 4:44:21 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause
this is a recent obe bro. have two on my account.
thuks
#45 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 9:54:37 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
mimi bado mdogo

on a vitz Laughing out loudly
I care!
MachariaN
#46 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 8:07:54 AM

popat wrote:
TETEA TAJI.
On a small mini car-"when i grow up i want to be a hummer''smile
On a aged pimped lorry-"Do not clean,this car is undergoing a dirt scientific test"smile

Laughing out loudly Applause This has just made my day!

What good is it for a man to gain the whole world, yet forfeit his soul? Mark 8:36
the sage
#47 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 10:03:18 AM

Sober wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause
this is a recent obe bro. have two on my account.

HilarioisLaughing out loudly
#48 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 10:25:23 AM

Unajifanya Rose Muhando ubebwe na nani?
#49 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 11:08:43 AM

"EARTH FIRST: We'll destroy the other planets later"
#50 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 11:27:37 AM

"Hata maji chafu huzima moto"

quite deep i think...
QD
#51 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 11:47:08 AM

I saw this " Niko kwa jam nacome"
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#52 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 11:55:53 AM

saw this in a eastleigh mat 'I have a big Cock' then next to it is a man picture holding a female chicken tied on its neck with a string
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
hadassah
#53 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 12:00:35 PM

seen on a tiny suzuki omni: 'when I grow up I want to be a bus'
Dod
#54 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 12:53:16 PM

"Beautiful chick with cute pussy"
Below a picture of a chicken next to a kitten.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
#55 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 1:19:22 PM

On an old rickety pick-up truck "Dont laugh at me, Your daughter could be inside"

MachariaN
#56 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 1:42:42 PM

And the common one that y'all have forgoten - 'No calls,sms only'smile
What good is it for a man to gain the whole world, yet forfeit his soul? Mark 8:36
wasee
#57 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 4:55:44 PM

When money speaks, the truth is silent..
#58 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 8:03:18 PM

>> Human spares are rare, road safety depends on you
Mwituria
#59 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 5:29:47 PM

On the dashboard of a matatu in Ngong, written in Rastafarian colours:-
"A piece of mt. Zion belongs to us".
Kick the darkness till it bleeds daylight!!
Litro
#60 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 5:51:11 PM

Saw it today on a Mat on Ngong Road...'' If you are following me, you too are lost''