LOL! wasn't that just the BEST wazua mbuzi ever?!
@Wazua & Charity club members
Thanks a zillion for making the kids at the Ruiru Rehab centre have an early and very memorable Xmas! May God open unlimited doors for you and your families. The kids had lotsa fun, i will be sending you the photos soon... And we got a certificate for the goood work we have been doing,supporting the home. I however left it at the Centre since one of the board members hadnt signed yet. Muendelee na moyo huo huo!
@Pablo,King,Famooz et al...
Thanks for making the Pizza bash rock like that. Wa! All i remember is laughing like there's no kesho,and getting back to my house at 1am.. My friend loved y'all btw.. he kept asking where i met such crazy fellows. ti hi hi...
If you missed out,you missed out big time! People were by far less uptight than any other mbuzi and screen names were easily revealed. People bonded...ate..drunk..wolfed down the super delicious Wazua cake..and made friends!
@Famooz,your friend is quite a character. Where does she get her stories from?tehehee
@Kingfisher,thanks soooo much and wish you all the best. You truly are a great Kenyan! say hi to my little friend...
@Kenmac,ati you didnt see me? even receiving the cert on behalf of the club?jameni! kwani ulikuwa una-facebook ukiwa hapo kwa tent?
Anyway,that just shows..you've never shown up for club meetings. We hooked up,had a one-on-one with Samuel(our boy) and even took pics together. And after all that..headed to Pizza garden pamoja. Yaani all that time where were you? And in any case,si you had my number..you'd have called!And btw,i was also seated at the back row...(though i ended up not sitting much anyway)
@nostopping...
Haiya! we totally forgot about the categories. we were soooo engrossed in stories and jokes,most pple thought we were a 'chama'. Heck! we even had a young lady(very interesting) join us..she must have figured we were having too much fun.
@Mpenzi
I see you became Danny6. What happened to 'i'll pitia?'