wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Wazua 1st Year Celebrations - Reloaded
#41 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 5:12:32 PM

@Wazua
THANKYOU very much for the support! Much appreciated... Am sure the kids will have a blast and will forever remember the party! I will of course tag along my loyal camera and share the beautiful photos later..

@All
Please do not Mpesa me kesho as i'll be busy shopping,helping around at the Rehab centre and later coming for the Wazua party,thus no time to go toa the Mpesa. Pleeeeese be nice and Mpesa today if you have to? Thanks!smile

See y'all kesho!

@Famooz & Pablo
Pls confirm there's kililimbi at Pizza garden? ama it's those tu-joints with jazz peke yake? i want to shake these bones hadi niwache uzee huko...te he he
#42 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 5:32:02 PM

@ Wazua, thanks,you remind all of us about giving back to the community.

@ leona,i can confirm kutakua na kililimbi mbili :) maybe you need to wacha uzee nyumbani? :)
#43 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 5:49:16 PM

@Famooz
Sasa nikiiwacha nyumbani si ntaipata imeningoja tu bado jameni?:) Cya kesho..
#44 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 5:52:03 PM

@ leona :)

i am looking for gathinga :)
#45 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 6:03:59 PM

@famooz,
Why? tell me and i'll tell you where to find him...:)
Mpenzi
#46 Posted : Sunday, December 05, 2010 9:08:19 AM

@leona, pablo, famooz et al ..... reports please?
#47 Posted : Sunday, December 05, 2010 11:07:02 AM

how did it get down guyz???
#48 Posted : Sunday, December 05, 2010 1:16:12 PM

>> I attended the Ruiru childrens home fete,..and the kids had absolute fun...but out of all the stakeholders it wasn't easy to pick wazuans...

and since leona insists she is sized plus, trying to pick her from the crowd got me lost.
Pablo
#49 Posted : Sunday, December 05, 2010 1:31:21 PM

Just woken up.

It was quite a night. Enugh guys and ladies. Guys were very comfortable with each other to the point of all releasing their screen names.

Food and drink in plenty.

Most of the stories were about planes and landings. Very funny.

Wazua admin, thanks for the lovely cake.

#50 Posted : Sunday, December 05, 2010 2:43:32 PM

It was fun. And Pablo forgot mention that someone somewhere gave us an hilarious analysis of Kenyan women;)

@ leona confirm uliacha uzee huko :)
gathinga
#51 Posted : Sunday, December 05, 2010 8:07:48 PM

famooz wrote:
@ leona :)

i am looking for gathinga :)

waa... this is gross. how could I miss the hookup of my life. 'muti nduguagira utari ho'

there will be a next time...i promise!
#52 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 8:48:12 AM

kenmac wrote:
>> I attended the Ruiru childrens home fete,..and the kids had absolute fun...but out of all the stakeholders it wasn't easy to pick wazuans...

and since leona insists she is sized plus, trying to pick her from the crowd got me lost.

@kenmac...How were you dressed??? and leona was there.....she picked the our certificate.....how could you miss that!!!
#53 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 9:22:22 AM

@Kingfisher, I was sitting at the back row...

ati Leona what? Ngai Fafa....i was only hearing Kihunguro arata and Toll groups plus peponi na expertriates!!! i missed that.
#54 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 9:28:24 AM

@kenmac.....next tyme be attentive.

@pablo...that friend of famooz should be attending all wazua parties...she had very nice airport stories....and very graphic

@guka....i can assure you that you missed something that you should not have missed!!

@jah man...you were supposed to pitia!!

@famooz....ok ok ok ok.
Fundaah
#55 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 9:30:50 AM

kingfisher wrote:
kenmac wrote:

@kenmac...How were you dressed??? and leona was there.....she picked the our certificate.....how could you miss that!!!

Good people Kenmac Kingfisher Leona and other 'guests'....who visited the kids at the Rehab.....heko kwenu ....Mbarikiwe mpaka mshangae. thank you for visiting the Kids .....

Wazua is a great place to be ....Wazua administration endeleeni vivyo hivyo......Thank you for supporting the noble SK charity project...Mungu awaongezee......
Leona and SK charity club members .....keep up the spirit......

Proverbs 19:17
He who is kind to the poor lends to the LORD, and he will reward him for what he has done.

Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
karqui
#56 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 10:23:19 AM

kenmac wrote:
@Kingfisher, I was sitting at the back row...
ati Leona what? Ngai Fafa....i was only hearing Kihunguro arata and Toll groups plus peponi na expertriates!!! i missed that.

gosh could i have been siting next to you and not be able t recognize you.
i too just heard all the others but not SK.we shoild have a hand band or a hat or scarf to be able to recognise one another.
Pablo
#57 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 10:51:23 AM

@ king
I learnt alooooot. Famooze advise her to become a ssenga she would make it big. Ama aje Leona?
#58 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 11:46:56 AM

Wow...I can't believe some wazuans were sitting next to each other and still couldn't identify one another...how was the set up? Thought identities will be revealed...
Who won the different categories?
Poleni, i missed....thought i'd manage to pay at the gate, but was held up
Mpenzi
#59 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 12:47:35 PM

Wow...I can't believe some wazuans were sitting next to each other and still couldn't identify one another...how was the set up? Thought identities will be revealed...
Who won the different categories?
Poleni, i missed....thought i'd manage to pay at the gate, but was held up

You are mixing up the Charity visit to Ruiru (where there were other visitors) and the event at Pizza Place.
#60 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 1:05:49 PM

@Mpenzi, so at {izza garden guys walijuana?
Who won the different categories? Most controversial etc...