wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Wazua access error
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 4:19:22 PM

@admin, since yesterday Friday 3rd, I've been unable to acces wazua.I get the error 'The domain has been discontinued' .Infact, all along av bn thinkin wazua's been down only to try and log in through old stockskenya n voila!I was in wazua, n seems it's been working.
#2 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 4:22:31 PM

'Unable to access address http...'
tuvok
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 4:53:06 PM

wazua.co.ke ?
#4 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 9:34:57 PM

>> It happens if you google Wazua and choose the first option.
#5 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 10:09:53 PM

It's ok now, I did nothing different.Just using the saved shortcuts in my phonesmile
#6 Posted : Sunday, December 05, 2010 11:29:29 AM

kenmac wrote:
>> It happens if you google Wazua and choose the first option.

I also experienced the same on Sato between 10 00hrs and 13 00 hrs......Not kawaida.
#7 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 9:51:32 AM

Server Application Unavailable

The web application you are attempting to access on this web server is currently unavailable. Please hit the "Refresh" button in your web browser to retry your request.

Administrator Note: An error message detailing the cause of this specific request failure can be found in the application event log of the web server. Please review this log entry to discover what caused this error to occur.

A unique issue here.Has happened 3 times in the space of 15 minutes.Hii ni nini????
bird_man
#8 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 9:53:56 AM

Haha!People really love Wazua.....yaani we expect answers yet we don't even pay a cent!
Lakini iendelee hivo hivo!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
wazua
#9 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 10:12:03 AM

Dear Members,

Apologies for the issue on Saturday with one of our domains, which had an issue. It was resolved. @Njung'e, we're investigating the issue you have raised. Thank you for pointing it out.

The Wazua Tribe
#10 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 10:26:41 AM

bird_man wrote:
Haha!People really love Wazua.....yaani we expect answers yet we don't even pay a cent!
Lakini iendelee hivo hivo!

>> The relationship is symbiotic...we generate traffic and invite our friends, and wazua gets adverts....At a time like this last year...after rebranding Stockskenya to Wazua,...you should have seen the tantrums..However one year later its all peaceful...and encouraging when we complain of inability to access a great site!
#11 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 10:50:07 AM

@bird-man,
Goodwill!!....You see.My prayers have been answered,otherwise reli ilikuwa kwa hatari!smile

@Wazua,
Thanks!