wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

is it amos wako?
extrablessed
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 12:06:00 PM

Persona non-grata!!!

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
Kamaa
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 12:24:00 PM

@ xtrablessed

http://www.stockskenya.c...?stk=1002&top=18440

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
extrablessed
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 12:36:00 PM

Thanks Kamaa. Had not seen that thread. Any guess who the other 3 anti-reformists are?

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
mtaalam
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 1:04:00 PM

Now this America crap is becoming annoying and insulting. Kwani they think we're in kindergarten playing guess who's not invited to my birthday?
Yaani a kiguka like Carson huko 80smthn is not ashamed holding a press conference to give us useless clues on a dude! For a minute felt like I was watching a Harry Porter movie guys talking of voldemort He Who Must Not Be Named. Hindiot!

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas. Those of average intelligence talk about things. Stupid people talk about other people.
wkisoi
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 5:06:00 PM

They look at us and think we are fools. Guess I now feel what the Iraqis feel,we are not little children. We have problems but for sure the way the US is going about it they have no clue how to fix it. It did not help that today a 29CD cut me in traffic like he owns the road and nearly caused an accident. God help us all.

All that matters is character
yekeyeke
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 5:23:00 PM

This Pax american crap will not wash. I read in one of the sunday nations that they were looking at moving from Msa to dar. Kwani who is holding them back? Si they move and we can then continue to upgrade the port with more capacity for containers and even a freeport. Pls they will have to fund the construction of a road and rail network to the DRC etc for that move to work and i dont think right now they have the cash to do it cos of what bush went spending in his wars or revenge against sadam......

And guess who is busy taking over their once privilaged position .... the chinese. Why do you think the chinese are ready to invest in a railline and road all the way from lamu and msa to ethiopia,uganda and south sudan? Because they are growing and need the oil thats that way. US have no issies with Ghana whoich has had like 10 coups.???? and Nigeria je??? Hi obama people kweli wanashangaza. If they dont want baba jimi,waseme tujue,but giving hints of people bared like they are afraid of them is just nonsense. Visa ni yao. Wakitaka wachukue. But spare us the nonsense.

'You can fool all the people some of the time,and some of the people all the time,but you cannot fool all the people all the time.'
Abraham Lincoln.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 5:31:00 PM

Kenyans bring this on themselves... deserve to be treated like kids... can't even feed ourselves... begging for food after 45 years of 'independence'

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
The Real Shaft
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 6:29:00 PM

anyone who stands in the way...

of US hopping PM......

am sure that was his story when he forced audience...

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
itz
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 12:43:00 AM

@yekeyeke

it wouldn't have gotten to this point if this kenyan politicians would have done what they were elected to do.They have wasted time on reforms,taken forever to act issues that are affecting the country and continued with old corrupt practices.The world has no time to waste and wait on this goons.As far as moving importation from mombasa to Dar,dont think its that far fetched.TZ is doing everything to take away that business from us and its the same arrogant attitude that you and the kenyan politicians hold that will lead to demise of the advantage we have.You realize that the port earns kenya a whole lot of taxes and any business diverted to TZ is a huge loss for us.UG has discovered its own oil which means in the coming years the income we use to get for petroleum products export to that country will be gone.UG and Rwanda are also considering moving some of their import business to the TZ port. This is the reason this kind of silly attitude that we can tell stato to screw themselves,can come back to bite big time when stato decides it will fund TZ more and make it the darling of the west.In such a case,kenya will be the loser.
Finje
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 7:29:00 AM

Pakistan is not being destroyed by archenemy India,but by the USA. The same is in store for Kenya.

Note how Kenyans are being called 'backward,stoneage etc' by Europeans in blogs,newspapers (read letters to the editor in the Nation etc),for refusing to accept and promote homosexuality. Is this part of Agenda 4 they are so vigorously promoting?? They even want to withold aid.

It's part of their programme of destabilising and destroying social fabric and values in countries,so amidst the confusion,their robber barons in New York,Frankfurt and London can loot our country dry. It works very well in their countries,where a few dominate the rest.

'Mkosa mila ni mtumwa'.

Visa restrictions on Europeans and Americans are urgently called for.

The man he thinks he can,and the one who thinks he can't are both right. Which one are you?