wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Married? Facebook not for you!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:27:45 AM

...Afew months back, on one saturday afternoon, out of boredom, I signed in in Facebook. I searched for afew people I knew and lo, I could connect with old friends, people I knew more than 15 years ago. As days passed by names kept on poping out of people I might have known. One lady name I knew 15 yrs ago and whom we had an affair popped up and lo! I poked her and she poked back and then old flames were re-ignited. The long and short of it is that we are seriously POKING each other, literally!!! I have struggled with this for some time but it does not seem to be going away. I have deactivated the facebook account...What do I do? How can I fight this temptation? ...and I am telling you she is good!!!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:36:10 AM

I advice you to commit sin.

#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:51:01 AM

@Magigi, I am really concerned for you. These days your threads seem to take a particular slant. There was that co-worker with a nice booty, and now this. I wonder what age you are and whether it could be that mid life crisis thingy... They say that when it strikes, even a gunia of charcoal looks sexy!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:54:39 AM

@Robinhood
...You are right... Naomba serikali iingilie kati...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:56:58 AM

very right!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:03:11 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@Magigi, I am really concerned for you. These days your threads seem to take a particular slant. There was that co-worker with a nice booty, and now this. I wonder what age you are and whether it could be that mid life crisis thingy... They say that when it strikes, even a gunia of charcoal looks sexy!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ama ata gunia ya viazi ya sukari.

@magigi, washana na njaa nyingi.Pata mshikaji ndugu tangu.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:03:53 PM

@Magigi, facebook ni mbaya tu kama wewe ni mtu wa outside catering a.k.a away matches....lakini usivunje nyumba!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:09:04 PM

http://abcnews.go.com/Te...nline/story?id=12272421

Facebook...'the new lipstick on your collar'
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:19:54 PM

Magigi,
You can really make a good radio presenter!!!!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:32:52 PM

@McReggae
...I have been thinking what else I can do when not emeployed. probably this is something i can give a deep 'think'. Sit there the whole day and play 'Mario' as I give people stories, real life stories wachana na upuzi wa Maina na crocodile...