wazua Mon, Dec 23, 2024

61 Pages«<56789>»
STOCKS TO SELL by yaserbigchair
sheep
#121 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:52:44 PM

FYI i have never been cool with KPLC...sold presplit.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
mwanahisa
#122 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:58:32 PM

mwanahisa wrote:
yaserbigchair wrote:
BTW OVER 200,000 SHARES WERE SOLD @22 BOB A 8.33% DOWN AT 1.30 UPTO 2PM ALONE!

SASA,DO YOUR MATH!

SEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

I am beginning to wonder whether this is the same guy Stocksmaster praised as being very reliable with his information. Is he really still doing his homework? I wonder.

Why?

The statement above is a BLATANT lie.

The total number of KPLC shares traded today was 103,900. The High for the day was 24 and the Low for the day was 22, with a Volume Weighted Average Price of 22.75.

Granted, the share has fallen which many of us expected. But in my book, until the price falls below IPO price ybc has not proved a thing. Most of us are disputing the fact that KPLC can fall to below its right price not that it can decline. After all today, KPLC was not even the biggest decliner yet it had the biggest reason to experience a price fall.

But it looks like ybc is not averse to distorting information to try and cause panic. While I do not mind a low price as it helps me achieve my goals regarding KPLC, I will certainly not laud anyone who does it on the basis of misinformation. And I will call you out!

Over to you, ybc.

As you try to help machariaN recover his money, do not forget to let us know where you get your data above.
yaserbigchair
#123 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:00:25 PM

Sorry typing error it was not 200,000 but rather 100,000. I am human not machine. It is common sense mwanahisa.

Anyway thanks for the correction. :p
Sound that I love most: Is the ringing bell of Stock Market.
mwanahisa
#124 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:01:39 PM

That's better!
yaserbigchair
#125 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:07:22 PM

hahaha Thanks mwanahisa. check my new POST :P
MachariaN
#126 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:08:43 PM

@YBC - For the record,we need to know where you get this data from ama we'll assume you do some insider trading!Please note that we're not here to joke around,we mean business!!!
What good is it for a man to gain the whole world, yet forfeit his soul? Mark 8:36
#127 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:08:54 PM

yaser, hope you'll be sticking around much longer. Wazua is definitely more lively
#128 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:13:18 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
BTW OVER 200,000 SHARES WERE SOLD @22 BOB A 8.33% DOWN AT 1.30 UPTO 2PM ALONE!

SASA,DO YOUR MATH!

SEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

yaserbigchair wrote:
Sorry typing error it was not 200,000 but rather 100,000. I am human not machine. It is common sense mwanahisa.

Anyway thanks for the correction. :p

@yaserbigchair so what happened to all the other shares that traded at 24,23.75,25.5,23,22.5, the whole day because the last I checked the maximum traded for the day was 103,900 shares???

Oh yeah by the way are you aware that 103,900 shares is only worth 2.6 million Kenya shillings... PEANUTS
racasem1
#129 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:17:15 PM

Man, I have never cracked up like this in a long time. This is all just a ploy for you to sell your shares and also not take up your rights issue. Thats the game thats being played here and for those who will sell, I say too bad. I will be smiling all the way to the bank while some will be crying inside the toilet.
sheep
#130 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:18:39 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
yaser, hope you'll be sticking around much longer. Wazua is definitely more lively

yenyewe this is fun.....but let us not take it too serious! Now where is our qw?
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
yaserbigchair
#131 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:20:38 PM

Mwanahisa from the Internet. where did you know 103,900 shares were traded???

Ati Insider... shit head some people here are annoying me now!

I KNOW THIS MARKET CAUSE I HAVE BEEN IN IT FOR LONGER THAN ANYONE HERE! YES, ANYONE!

SO NOW MAKE MONEY THROUGH ME AND STOP NONSENSE!

ANAYETAKA FUATA AFUATE, ASIYETAKA AACHE!

#132 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:25:45 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
Mwanahisa from the Internet. where did you know 103,900 shares were traded???

so you have been here longer than anyone here and you don't know where to source the number of shares traded during the day
alikujia
#133 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:25:59 PM

Interesting. Cool analytical heads like mwanahisa are getting worked up by this guy. Guys, stop being intentionally irritated by the chair. From his earlier years ago, I reckoned, he has insider info, which can actually benefit speculators some of the time.
mwanahisa
#134 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:33:07 PM

alikujia wrote:
Interesting. Cool analytical heads like mwanahisa are getting worked up by this guy. Guys, stop being intentionally irritated by the chair. From his earlier years ago, I reckoned, he has insider info, which can actually benefit speculators some of the time.

I like that description. Thanks alikujia. It's just that I do not like guys achieving their ends by nefarious means. Let's play fair.
Horton
#135 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 9:29:20 PM

Ybc,
--Kplc ---I'm really indifferent to this, I however strongly doubt it will drop to sub 19.5 levels. I was actually on the sell side way back (guru literally threw a fit once coz of my comments...:) ) but if it drops below 20 as u reckon, I and several others will be buying like crazy.
---Cargen, marshals,access and Possibly cables----again don't really give a hoot, however, I noticed that these counters can be easily played around with coz of low demand/supply...small trade can shake the prices on these.....so I don't really think these counters should form a basis of "prediction"....if you must, you could do what Eric (qw) does and predict on counters that are not so easy to pull a fast one.

Also where have u been all these years and why do you disappear during a meltdown??

MIMI NI HORTON. Lol. ;)
Iborian
#136 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 9:35:15 PM

Horton wrote:
MIMI NI HORTON. Lol. ;)

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Gatheuzi
#137 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 10:24:41 PM

Oops what a discussion!!!! I own none of the sell stocks but @ybc I have to confess that KPLC while it may go down, it still has its core business intact.

Selling now may be a speculator's game and on this one I just suggest you put a caveat that it is just for short-termers.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
yaserbigchair
#138 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 10:30:14 PM

GUYS SIJASEMA U DON'T BUY KPLC EVER, BUT SELL TO MAKE THOSE GAINS AND BUY AT LOW PRICE!

SIMPLE.

SALE TOMORROW.
BGL
#139 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 11:32:07 PM

Mr Big Chair, KPLC has only been in the limelight after the news of the restructuring otherwise it has been like any other stock. Lakini wazuans like (i)Kenol Kobil (ii) Equity bank,
When you got time give us your views on the two.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
gatoho
#140 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 1:15:56 AM

yaserbigchair wrote:
hahaha Thanks mwanahisa. check my new POST :P

YBC So after we sell these 'duds' what do we buy? Ps like how you;ve worked up emotions here. You'd be the Pantomine Villain in Wazua the Musical.. Guru the Princess, VVS and M'hisa the good guys etc
Foresight..