wazua Sat, Apr 18, 2026

#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 12:13:00 PM

this dude just confessed in an earlier post that he works for a bank!!! Thats how trustworthy banks have become with employees selling confidential information!!!! Now,how many of your bank statements are doing rounds in Embassies at this rate?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
bird_man
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 12:45:00 PM

@ Djinn,yes I was perhaps young and naive. I however carefully went through the Information & Communication Act and decided that it would have been too dangerous a trade due to its illegal nature. I now charge for designing email templates and using my SMTP services. If there was a crime I had committed I would have changed my user name and hidden my email address by now.So peace be with you all.

Nice afternoon.

The world is changed by those who dare dream.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 12:57:00 PM

Its rather sad..some things we do and say! I hope @birdman wont sell my address,i know he has it! @birdman,be careful what you say in a public forum like SK,your boss and exboss might be Skerians and some of this declarations might cost you bigtime. TMI ni balaa...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
bird_man
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:12:00 PM

For everyone who is on my case (Djinn etc).....and for all those who are already sending me email asking me to sell to them.....

I stopped selling.Its too dangerous for my precious self. I moved into Avacado and Passion fruit farming. . .we all have to get into legit and sustainable business. So Djinn.....tafuta kitu ingine sasa.

And a word of advice,people 'harvesting' emails will not wait for you to post 10emails here and go to the hussle of making so many posts under different names. They simply use scripts they have coded and harvest from any site without https credentials whether you have given your address or not.Also don't make such a fuss....I'm sure you have received over 20spam emails today,you are still alive and breathing.

Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Djinn
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:30:00 PM

@bird_man - you have indicated that you will not sell the addresses,yet the topic remains the same (albeit without the 40,000 mobile numbers indicated earlier) - so what you are saying and what you intend are at odds...perhaps I should give a Mr S M***** a call?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
bird_man
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@Djinn,

Get some real work to do.I suggest you do what you wish to.....you are a grown man.
Infact from now on I will not post any reply unless you are asking me about other things.Try learn some farming,I could help you.Ama?

Fundaah
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:38:00 PM

haiyaaa!!!!!

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:54:00 PM

LOL! this just got interesting....

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Djinn
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2009 1:56:00 PM

@Fundaah...sorry I have to use your signature text for 'that guy' - its so fitting....

'Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner'

@bird_man - are you sure you want to tell me off?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less