wazua Sun, Dec 22, 2024

61 Pages«<23456>»
STOCKS TO SELL by yaserbigchair
mwanahisa
#61 Posted : Sunday, November 28, 2010 10:00:03 PM

shauriyako wrote:
@kyukkamba If u think all of Wazua, their friends & family plus the coming rights then yes and not just an inch maybe two. Pple share info .....

@shauriyako. You may find the thread discussing the KCB rights issue instructive. Many folks "listened" to the doomsayers and missed out on an opportunity to make easy cash. Much better for those of us with some appetite for risk. The greater the doubt that is sowed in folks' minds, the lower the price we get the share at. So, if anything, I should be cheering on the doomsayers.
#62 Posted : Sunday, November 28, 2010 11:16:29 PM

mwanahisa, you should be shouting SELL SELL SELLsmile
PKoli
#63 Posted : Sunday, November 28, 2010 11:23:02 PM

mwanahisa wrote:
shauriyako wrote:
@kyukkamba If u think all of Wazua, their friends & family plus the coming rights then yes and not just an inch maybe two. Pple share info .....

@shauriyako. You may find the thread discussing the KCB rights issue instructive. Many folks "listened" to the doomsayers and missed out on an opportunity to make easy cash. Much better for those of us with some appetite for risk. The greater the doubt that is sowed in folks' minds, the lower the price we get the share at. So, if anything, I should be cheering on the doomsayers.

That is very true Mwanahisa. There are some guys who were scared by such doomsayers.
YOUNG ECONOMST
#64 Posted : Sunday, November 28, 2010 11:27:54 PM

And The count-down to the week is on TIK TOK TIK TIK TOK TIK TOK...... and as usual, time will tell.

"The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized during the lifetime of the opportunity."
#65 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 12:47:38 AM

kyt wrote:
correct me if am wrong but i also think rea vipingo and city trust also did a split and they are now trading below their split prices
You are wrong.
gatoho
#66 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 5:29:54 AM

sheep wrote:
maybe just maybe this yaser belongs to a ring of market manipulators...u know how shady the NSE is.....maybe come monday a 9% drop on the back of a few hundred shares traded...next day another 9% on another few 100 shares traded.....hata uki place high bids hakuna mtu anachukua!!(i personally experienced this in 2008)...then all of a sudden a huge supply comes in from nowhere then instantly a 'saviour' picks it up at a nice discount....then leaves the market to scramble for the rest and push prices up.

Very Afraid of that.. I once mentioned it here and VVs called me some unsavourly words.. I know its how Murdoch got Rich
Foresight..
kyukkamba
#67 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:26:46 AM

gatoho wrote:

Very Afraid of that.. I once mentioned it here and VVs called me some unsavourly words.. I know its how Murdoch got Rich

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I like this guy "Yasir huge seat". Now I know how fear is instilled in the market...Sad Anxious Pray Sickamp; Shhh ........again Laughing out loudly
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
the deal
#68 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 10:00:30 AM

it's just a matter of time before YBC goes back to his hide out somewhere in Siberia...LOL...
yaserbigchair
#69 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 10:13:38 AM

opening and KPLC is selling at 23.5/-

KEEP WATCHING
Sound that I love most: Is the ringing bell of Stock Market.
Govmusili
#70 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 10:30:53 AM

ybc, i also anticipate a drop in kplc but not all the way to 19!!! lakini we'll wait n c. i dont hold any kplc so the lower it goes the better.

YBC i havent yet had the pleasure of seeing u operate so ill judge u with this 1.

See u dec 15-20
yaserbigchair
#71 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 10:31:14 AM

AND I BELIEVE TODAY IT SHOULD CLOSE @22-23!

THEN TOMORROW @20.5-21.5!

AM CROSSING MY FINGERS NOW.

SEE YOU GUYS AT NIGHT. GOT SOME BUSINESS TO ATTEND!

TAKE CARE ALL AND SELL TO SCOPE THAT REMAINING GAINS PLEASE MY FRIENDS.

I AM HERE FOR YOU TO GAIN NOT TO LOOSE... AS LONG AS YOU MAKE SOME CASH... SELL TODAY!
Sound that I love most: Is the ringing bell of Stock Market.
tony stark
#72 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 10:41:50 AM

kyt wrote:
correct me if am wrong but i also think rea vipingo and city trust also did a split and they are now trading below their split prices
You are wrong.

VVS ..... Hitting the nail on the head!
komera
#73 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 10:56:54 AM

yasir i love your gutts. i have read the whole thread and no where do you mention any fundamentals esp about kplc. i will do the opposite of what you say, i will buy buy buy. bure wewe
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#74 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 11:11:56 AM

yaserbigchair wrote:
@bird man.... I hope you remember me! because most of the guys here don't know me. I AM THE GENIUS BEHIND THIS MARKET.

Your pride will be your undoing!
Hope the outcome of KPLC teaches you a lesson.
the mzungu said Pride comes before a fall!
The wise new that many years before you came to existence!
@SufficientlyP
kyukkamba
#75 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 11:14:12 AM

There goes Yasser again...
yaserbigchair wrote:

SEE YOU GUYS AT NIGHT....!

And ALL EYES ON KPLC .....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly WAZIMU IN THE MARKET....Laughing out loudly

Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#76 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 11:14:27 AM

komera wrote:
yasir i love your gutts. i have read the whole thread and no where do you mention any fundamentals esp about kplc. i will do the opposite of what you say, i will buy buy buy. bure wewe

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
@SufficientlyP
mwanahisa
#77 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 11:35:38 AM

yaserbigchair wrote:

I AM HERE FOR YOU TO GAIN NOT TO LOOSE... AS LONG AS YOU MAKE SOME CASH... SELL TODAY!

@YBC, if you are so certain of yourself, why are you "crossing your fingers"? You are no longer sounding so confident now, aha?

BTW, the guys who wanted to make money sold before the share split. Now we are buyers, and thanks for the assist. It has made it that much easier to get the rights and the share cheap. You deserve a medal bro!
#78 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 11:50:59 AM

mwanahisa wrote:
yaserbigchair wrote:

@YBC, if you are so certain of yourself, why are you "crossing your fingers"? You are no longer sounding so confident now, aha?

BTW, the guys who wanted to make money sold before the share split. Now we are buyers, and thanks for the assist. It has made it that much easier to get the rights and the share cheap. You deserve a medal bro!

Believe me it will either voluntarily come down or will be forced down so that the Govt rights can be affordable.

mwanahisa
#79 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 12:01:31 PM

Believe me it will either voluntarily come down or will be forced down so that the Govt rights can be affordable.

And We all said AMEN!
Robin hood
#80 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 12:01:56 PM

just out of curiosity@ybc, if we were 2 follow ur sell orders, what would be the posible buys.