wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

SABAKI/MLOLONGO PLOTS 350K
african coloner
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 2:19:38 AM

kingauwi wrote:

Hi all,

Selling plots in Sabaki area - just past Mlolongo right behind Kenchic.
2KM from Mba road to the left.
The soils are Murram, very pocket friendly for construction.

You mail contact me:

kingauwi at gmail dot com

how many are all plots all together?
kingauwi
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:47:17 AM

alustaadh wrote:
kingauwi wrote:
@ Alustaadh

I have replied to ALL the emails sent to me.

If you sent one, it certainly did not get through to me.
Check again and resend correctly.

Alternatively furnish me with your address here and I'll contact you right away.

Thanks.

ok. alustaadh@hotmail.com

Jambo Alustaadh.
Done.
Kindly check your mail box.
Cheers.
First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!
kingauwi
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:49:36 AM

african coloner wrote:
kingauwi wrote:

Hi all,

Selling plots in Sabaki area - just past Mlolongo right behind Kenchic.
2KM from Mba road to the left.
The soils are Murram, very pocket friendly for construction.

You mail contact me:

how many are all plots all together?

A more practicable approach is;- how many do you want - if at all.
please inbox me for details.

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!
whynow
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:15:27 AM

Am interested fred_ademba@yahoo.com
alustaadh
#25 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 6:56:20 AM

Thanx for the email. what public means server the area?
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
kingauwi
#26 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 10:50:32 AM

alustaadh wrote:

Kitengela or Athi River matatus.

You disembark at the official turn off to Kitengela (where you join Namanga Road)there is a tunnel currently still under construction leading to the right.
From there you walk to the left about 1.8Km and you are at your future home! (pending transactions.

However, I offer to take prospective buyers to the ground FOC.
Thanks.
alustaadh
#27 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 7:59:22 PM

kingauwi wrote:
alustaadh wrote:

Kitengela or Athi River matatus.

You disembark at the official turn off to Kitengela (where you join Namanga Road)there is a tunnel currently still under construction leading to the right.
From there you walk to the left about 1.8Km and you are at your future home! (pending transactions.

However, I offer to take prospective buyers to the ground FOC.
Thanks.

I once saw SABAKI matatus at bus station. Does this mean that I can access the area using them? tell us of the services available, eg: water, electricity, roads. etc
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
hmsbarman
#28 Posted : Sunday, November 28, 2010 7:59:02 AM

Didn't know if there is another Sabaki in Nairobi area! My client also sell beach plots at Sabaki area in malindi. You can get his website on top if u google search 'plots for sale in malindi'
kingauwi
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:10:39 AM

hmsbarman wrote:
Didn't know if there is another Sabaki in Nairobi area! My client also sell beach plots at Sabaki area in malindi. You can get his website on top if u google search 'plots for sale in malindi'

Wacha Sabaki, Nairobi and indeed other towns have many names borrowed from elsewhere.
whynow
#30 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:15:25 AM

King - how much would you sell 1 and half acre as one piece ?