Can Churchill Survive A Sex Scandal?
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 2:33:08 PM

'Somebody jelous of my success out to finish me'

'My enemies....'Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#12 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 2:42:44 PM

Why must every bad thing related to sex?
Kwani whats wrong with sex?
If he inserted so what?
How many of you are doing it every hour?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

YOUNG ECONOMST
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 3:27:42 PM

I can defend him but need to see the photos first. Chrchil get in-touch.

"The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized during the lifetime of the opportunity."
ruby
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 4:15:26 PM

Nigerians wametoa con kwa internet sasa ni hapa kwa hapa...too bad.
Since he is a public figure has has some supporters, if they chomoa the pictures we will defend him and say ni 'photo shop'.
He wanted to come clean on the live recording show but the sponsors safcom told him not to.
This too shall pass.

Shotgun
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 4:39:16 PM

seems the pics will be not be as juicy as i thot...just some Izvipi dudes trying to increase hits on their site ....ABK
KenyanLyrics
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:53:20 PM

Has anybody seen these things, or is it all just hearsay?
#17 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 12:24:39 AM

money has been poured...
story teller
#18 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 4:51:56 AM

Who is trying to finish Churchill? Hawa wa Naija warudi kwao, always trying to reap off where they have not sowed.Let them go back to their internet scams.
I am not defending what he did if it is true lakini hi mambo ya kumaliza watu is too disturbing. We need Churchill to brighten our days.I mean seriously the guy makes me laugh so much.Can you imagine a Kenya with no Churchill live?
Now if you finish Churchill, what are we left with? Let he who has not sinned cast the first stone.
My advice, let them (Naija/Wife) post the pics and then move on (churchill) with your life. I mean seriously which husband would post pics of their wife with some guy if he is not mentally sick? Now they are busy marrying off our gals after their preacher promised them husbands from heaven a.k.a Nigerians. Naijas are a bunch of known crooks all over the world. Stay away from Naijas at all costs!Call their bluff.Who cares.nkt
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#19 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 8:40:09 AM

They were welcomed, to pray for the singles, to preach to us, to hook up with the ladies, to have the naija night....and they came alright.

But xenophobia wont do us good. Maybe we need a hero to save us, maybe we need Joyce Akinyi Chinedu....

#20 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 8:50:46 AM

From the pulse pull out, inakaa jamaa was lured na akapatikana......afadhali, phombe....hii mambo ya lungula ni byaaddd!!!!!
5 Pages<1234>»