wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Happy birthday
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 8:36:16 AM

Leona......Happy birthday dear.God made bushes....but not before bush-trackerssmile .

Happy birthday Steffi.....They don't come better.I am a very proud dad

Sasa kuleni hiyo BD mpaka meno iangukesmile
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 8:53:56 AM

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear Leona.
Happy birthday to you.
How old are you now?d'oh!

@Guka, happy birth day to Steffi.. happy birthday to her/him!
wanyuru
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:15:59 AM

Happy Mbathndei abai.

Hata Steffi, Happy mbathnday!
Paul Kukubo
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:20:14 AM

Happy day for leona and stiffi njung'e. leona is 29 today. steffi 14.
PONDI
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:51:27 AM

... i went to the zoo....i saw... happy birthday! btw where are those xmas packages?
Fundaah
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:58:42 AM

Happy birthday Sis Leona....live to blow 1001 candles ....good big hearted girl ....

@ Pondi ....You are still alive?....Bona Kimya hivyo?
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
PONDI
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:11:11 AM

@fundahh... nipo kaka. parenthood and career change took over. but i do peep..
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:44:58 AM

there is no birthday without washing someone with water and then drinks, after which we paint you with icing sugar.
KAKO WAPI???
Mpenzi
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:46:54 AM

Happy birthday leona!!
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 12:08:15 PM

@Guka
Asante sana! And please pass my best wishes to my birthday mate Steffi. May she grow to make you prouder over the years! G4s Wangekuwa reliable,ningetuma keki...lakini staki ifike ikiwa 'crumbs' tupu!smile

@Paul
ati 29? ti hi hi!!

@Pondi
Packages ziko... ebu just look carefully,na ukizikosa unitumie barua pepe.. And btw, @Fundaah is a 'she' not a kaka...jameni!

@Radio,Wanyuru,Sober,Fundaah and Mpenzi
Asanteni sana!!!!

#11 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 12:29:32 PM

HBD n be blessed sister Leona n lil' Steffi....wacheni toothlessness iamue...
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 4:46:16 PM

Happy B'day Leona and Steffi. I hear the twin-bash will be at Gwa-Kung'u. please confirm!
Appeal
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 5:30:46 PM

Happy birthday to y'a all.
#14 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 9:23:31 AM

Happy birthday @Leona. Alcohol Bill imekuwa Law, sasa the frothy liquids (or was it tots?) I was to buy for you leo...... bar inafungwa 11pm!!!Sad

@Gukalet steffi...happy birthday! Leo daddy is under your commandsmile
young
#15 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 2:14:23 AM

Happy birthday to you Leona
Pardon me this is a belated one its because I rarely open club SK.
Be good as before.

Bestt Regards
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .