wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

DRUG CARTELS........GITOBU IMANYARA
mjuaji wa stocks
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 8:32:16 AM

I salute this man for his boldness in exposing some very serious issues......

The drug cartels…......is kenya becoming another mexico…......

so shameful to see who is who in this drug trade….for sure kenya is still far interms f being a focused leadership country
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

Dod
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 8:41:19 AM

It is sad that the names of drug traffickers has been an open secret for a long time, especially at the coast.
Waiting to see what will happen...Sad Sad
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 8:51:12 AM

I salute this guy (Imanyara). Very bold of him. Applause Applause Applause

I never knew drugs are so many! Six containers is no joke!
Paul Kukubo
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:18:07 AM

radio wrote:
I salute this guy (Imanyara). Very bold of him. Applause Applause Applause

I never knew drugs are so many! Six containers is no joke!

I also salute imanyara. I also salute raila. they are both very bold in fighting drug lords.
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:54:47 AM

RAO lied....He actually denied knowing this people.Some of this white lies will live to haunt him.....Kumbe yeye ni simba ya karatasi...BK!
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:00:31 AM

Say nothing bad about your pals. That is what it is all about. After all, pesa ya campaign itatoka wapi? Wanjumbe watakuwa akina nani?
anasazi
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:03:08 AM

Weka Link. Sijaona... Niko nyuma
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:04:34 AM

The Quantity which Imanyara quoted was definitely not destined for Kenya I dont think kenya has a capacity to consume 24 containers of cocaine kwani ni sukari.

The most logical explanation is that the drug barons are using the port of Mombasa as a transit point to other countries especially Europe and US and although we might think the usual suspects are involved , you would be shocked by the real identity of the drug kingpins.......Remember nobody knew about the Akashas until their father was assassinated and some of the drugs confisticated.

Another thing is as a net importer of goods we are really a perfect target for drug traffickers, there is no way all containers going through the kilindini harbour can be screened.
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:23:02 AM

@selah,
Rannenburger said as much.The drug traffickers we are talking here are "international"....and so vicious is the gang that as at Wednesday,when SSP Godana was delivering the dossier to Imanyara,three known police officers tried to snatch it from him....It's such a pity that RAO could not name and shame them.
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:36:26 AM

@selah,
and so vicious is the gang that as at Wednesday,when SSP Godana was delivering the dossier to Imanyara,three known police officers tried to snatch it from him.....

I Dont think these drug barons would stoop that low......Akasha was assassinated in broad daylight in a developed country ,so if they wanted this ssp dead he would be dead.....Trafficking of drugs of such magnitude must involve top level government officials and access to the countrys intelligence systems.