#1 Posted : Sunday, November 21, 2010 3:33:34 PM

Pope te amamus!!!!
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 21, 2010 4:03:33 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Pope te amamus!!!!
????????????
tony stark
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 21, 2010 10:10:38 PM

I do not take sex advice from men who have no experience of having sex and the few of them who have is through molesting boys.
No thanks I will keep my condom and confess the use of the condom when I come for my confession.
Condom for me, pope for Christians(Catholics) and God for all of us!!!
kyukkamba
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 21, 2010 11:56:04 PM

tony stark wrote:
I do not take sex advice from men who have no experience of having sex and the few of them who have is through molesting boys.
No thanks I will keep my condom !!!

Sad ..........Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wamechoka kumolest w/out condom...Laughing out loudly
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
#5 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 9:27:22 AM

tony stark wrote:
No thanks I will keep my condom and confess the use of the condom when I come for my confession.
Condom for me, pope for Christians(Catholics) and God for all of us!!!

Spot one dude...

The Catholic church (with all due respect since I was baptised as a catholic) must be the grandest hypocrites since the garden of Eden!
#6 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 9:33:01 AM

the pope was very clear. condoms may be used in specefic cases to prevent transmittion of HIV/AIDS. not the this of family planning. this means that as a church nothing has changed (doctrinally)
#7 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 9:33:42 AM

Haki jameni......

#8 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 10:35:55 AM

Spot one dude...

The Catholic church (with all due respect since I was baptised as a catholic) must be the grandest hypocrites since the garden of Eden!

Wacha generalization.....
#9 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 10:51:39 AM

Ok Wendz, I take back the comment but my point is made
#10 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 11:19:30 AM

I've never understood why they are opposed to use of condoms by married couples