After reading the sunday nation-Ngilu may go for treatment in Europe
Rank: Member Joined: 1/16/2010 Posts: 672 Location: nairobi
i have always said that both MK and RAO are the most corrupt ..... if not so ...their lieutenants would not dare be!!!!! Wote washindwe!! God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!
@Bepari, you really don't look at things wholesome, anything has to go down to RAO regardless..it puts a smile on your face. There are two sides of a coin...
That said, hapa Ngilu amepatikana! companies all registered in 2008. She needs to understand that the problem is not how many boreholes she sunk, it is inflated prices and nepotism/tribalism....if those contracts were competitive, she'd at least have a slim chance... @Mjuaji, hapo umenena, lakini pia kama they are in-charge, they surely have to put in an effort to find out the bad deals. I'm sure some of this corrupt deals shock them! @Guka, itabidi RAO atoke nyuma ya CN
@Famooz, who said the PM was commenting on Ngilu bila details? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
It simple , Ngilu should have resigned the day before yesterday ....... evidence is too incriminating....Her stay is just making things worse for her Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Rank: Member Joined: 12/6/2009 Posts: 108 Location: nairobi
@nostopin', Are you one of those people that jump when RAO is mentioned? i didn't say he is behind ngilu,he said that himself and if she is corrupt,where does that leave him? the fact is RAO and by extention ODM want us to believe that they are the alternative gov't going forward, since Obako's gov't was/is corrupt,how different will RAO's? yes i do cringe when RAO is touted as a reformist. watoto wa nyoka ni ... if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
Rank: Member Joined: 7/28/2007 Posts: 290 Location: Nairobi
Mpenzi wrote:How fast we forget! Ngilu has a very good track record of corruption. Ngilu, as Minister for Health, is the one who got her daughter's NGO to organise a govt-sponsored AIDS conference in 2003 - questions were raised about how the money for the conference was spent. See: http://allafrica.com/stories/200403150121.html
She then appointed her friend as the Director of KNH - Dr Florence Musau - Musau was hounded out of office for corruption around 2005 but in 2009 Ngilu appointed her a director of the National Water Conservation and Pipeline Corporation. See: http://www.kenyalaw.org/..._gazette.php?title=3239
...NOW, THIS IS WHAT WE CALL IMPUNITY!!! ANYONE, ANYONE, WHOEVER IT IS, THAT CAUSED THE SPILLING ON INNOCENT BLOOD IN THE PEV WILL DEFINITELY PAY FOR IT...WHETHER BY PLANE CRASHES, CAR ACCIDENTS, BULLETS FROM DEJECTED COPS, BULLETS FROM MUNGIKS, KACC & THE COURTS, CENSOR BY PARLIAMENT, BLOOD CLOTS FROM HEAD INJURIES, MAKABURI THEFT, ROCKS FALLING FROM THE BLUE SKY OR EVEN OCAMPO..... MUNGU SI ADHUMANI!!!
@ fundaah, you are a die hard mama rainbow supporter...you should appologise to mwangi kiunjuri for opening your eyes... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
@Famooz, C'mon dear....Not my words rather....The PM is on record,"Nitasimama nyuma yako"...lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Nepotism and corruptin ...Is nepotism a form of corruption? I think there is a distict difference btn the two. What do u think. Did she steal? No.. Did she show favouritsm? YES! So, we should accuse Ngilu of nepotism but not corruption.
This latest dossier has silenced Mama Rainbow.Kwa nini hajitetei? Say something Charity You can say that the companies awarded the tenders were the most deserving since they're owned by youthful entrepreneurs na hizo zingine ni za wazee. On overpricing of commodities: cheap is expensive, right? What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Mpenzi wrote:How fast we forget! Ngilu has a very good track record of corruption. Ngilu, as Minister for Health, is the one who got her daughter's NGO to organise a govt-sponsored AIDS conference in 2003 - questions were raised about how the money for the conference was spent. See: http://allafrica.com/stories/200403150121.html
She then appointed her friend as the Director of KNH - Dr Florence Musau - Musau was hounded out of office for corruption around 2005 but in 2009 Ngilu appointed her a director of the National Water Conservation and Pipeline Corporation. See: http://www.kenyalaw.org/..._gazette.php?title=3239
good stuff. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Kaigangio wrote:@ fundaah,
you are a die hard mama rainbow supporter...you should appologise to mwangi kiunjuri for opening your eyes... I am a die hard of anyone with intention of uplift the lives of Kenyans....I am not a die hard of anyone who is corrupt....If you are corrupt... dont expect an iota of support from me .....you are on your own...Whether you are my father or Mother.... Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Magigi wrote:Nepotism and corruptin ...Is nepotism a form of corruption? I think there is a distict difference btn the two. What do u think. Did she steal? No.. Did she show favouritsm? YES! So, we should accuse Ngilu of nepotism but not corruption. Nepotism is corruption.Awarding your family contracts and giving them leeway to overprice supplies is definitely corruption What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Robinhood wrote:@Famooz, who said the PM was commenting on Ngilu bila details? when RAO was defending her, not even ngilu knew how much info that was there to incriminate her. he will never do that this week. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@Kadonye ...And suppose you just award the contracts and jobs...No overpricing...Is that still corruption? ...and by the way you were supposed to have PROPOSED!!! How did it go?
I agree....Ngilu must step aside....now..... But don't forget to use the same energy in all the other ministries and senior government appointment.....? Don't forget the KEBs Matter..... Ambassadors who are relatives to the PM ... and the President ..... Kenyan society is just too rotten ... Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
.....i think stepping down is not enough. ....people must go to jail and return the money. ....they should never hold public office thereafter either elective or selective .....thats how others will learn to keep their "hands in their pockets" when it becomes very tempting to steal. ...otherwise people will continue looting public money and then resign a few billions richer and of-course make a comeback and lie low(ask kimunya and kiraitu for details).
This smeells of high level of IMPUNITY on the part of the Water minister!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 1/16/2010 Posts: 672 Location: nairobi
callaspade wrote:.....i think stepping down is not enough. ....people must go to jail and return the money. ....they should never hold public office thereafter either elective or selective .....thats how others will learn to keep their "hands in their pockets" when it becomes very tempting to steal. ...otherwise people will continue looting public money and then resign a few billions richer and of-course make a comeback and lie low(ask kimunya and kiraitu for details). you thought and spoken like 10 men.....stepping aside is not enough!! The guys have taken the money tayari...they are rich...unless washikwe....washtakiwe...warudishe the mbesha....we have already lost..... God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!
And Kingangi before you praise Mr Kiunjuru soo much .....remember there is a likelihood of greedy blackmail..... Kiunjiri :'nigawie ama ni seme yote'.... Ngilu : sikupi hata centi moja Ngo'....its my time to eat .. utado? Then the humbled kiunjuri spills the beans Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
After reading the sunday nation-Ngilu may go for treatment in Europe