wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Booty call
#41 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 4:26:51 PM

This maneno of CDs is a real bother. Even wrappings are a cause of problems. If you leave one in one place for a long time, they will insist that it one was used on someone else. Your lady should never know where CDs are kept, and after use, throw everything away including the packet to avoid future problems.
#42 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 4:51:07 PM

@Mtublack
...In that area I am covered cause she gets fed up once in a while with these other FP methods. So there is always a pack that she knows of. The only thing is to make sure that it is the same brand and that she does not sign on it only to find another pack that does not bear her signature.

Fate is cruel like that my broda; Chances are you might not get a second pass. You need to find a way to show her that it was not a rejection (or that you got the vybe and aren't slow) ...then manufacture your own fate - pursue her!!!!
#43 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 4:54:34 PM

Sasa wewe @ Magigi.. You waste such a chance then come to tell us? ABK!!!! Si you would have come up with the usual... ' My friend...' What the Heoo.....!!
#44 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 7:14:43 PM

>> I can bet i have read this story here long ago...hope you are not pulling an Alligator on us.
[quote=doubtfire]@magigi
It was her beautiful younger sister.

My prospective sister-in-law was twenty-two, wore very
tight miniskirts, and generally was bra-less. She
would regularly bend down when she was near
me, and I always got more than a nice view. It had to
be deliberate. Because she never did it when she was
near anyone else.

One day her 'little' sister called and asked me to
come over to check the wedding invitations. She was
alone when I arrived, and she whispered to me that she
had feelings and desires for me that she couldn't
overcome. She told me that she wanted me just once
before I got married and committed my life to her sister.
Well, I was in total shock, and couldn't say a word.

She s
Apple Bees
#45 Posted : Sunday, November 21, 2010 12:29:05 AM

and now you married both galz?
#46 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 8:13:55 AM

kenmac wrote:
>> I can bet i have read this story here long ago...hope you are not pulling an Alligator on us.
[quote=doubtfire]@magigi
It was her beautiful younger sister.

My prospective sister-in-law was twenty-two, wore very
tight miniskirts, and generally was bra-less. She
would regularly bend down when she was near
me, and I always got more than a nice view. It had to
be deliberate. Because she never did it when she was
near anyone else.

One day her 'little' sister called and asked me to
come over to check the wedding invitations. She was
alone when I arrived, and she whispered to me that she
had feelings and desires for me that she couldn't
overcome. She told me that she wanted me just once
before I got married and committed my life to her sister.
Well, I was in total shock, and couldn't say a word.

She s

Kwani ni La mujer!!...umewacha story katikati
#47 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 9:24:50 AM

@Kenmac, it's a common joke that does the rounds...

What about when your wife/chic finds CD's in the pocket of the tracksuit you wear everyday in the house and you guys don't use them at all?Utjitetea ukiwa upande gani?

Clue: The unopened pack has been found after a stag night weekend for one of the boys....
#48 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 9:47:08 AM

@Smano
...what the hell would a CD be doing in your pocket when you are a married man? Are you that Amateurish? You use CDs as you go...Destroy all the evidence...for the sake of peace, love and unity.
#49 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 12:24:06 PM

@Smano
...what the hell would a CD be doing in your pocket when you are a married man? Are you that Amateurish? You use CDs as you go...Destroy all the evidence...for the sake of peace, love and unity.

Mr. Magigi, you make my day, but unless you work for csi, you cannot destroy all the evidence. You will slip up, and might as well just have record yourself and posted in the internet! ask Mr. Woods...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So that your punishment is swift instead of 'Oh, I did not do it, oh my enemies want to finish our marriage by planting evidence for you to find, oh dont jump to conclusions....'

#50 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 2:31:18 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
@Smano

Mr. Magigi, you make my day, but unless you work for csi, you cannot destroy all the evidence. You will slip up, and might as well just have record yourself and posted in the internet! ask Mr. Woods...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So that your punishment is swift instead of 'Oh, I did not do it, oh my enemies want to finish our marriage by planting evidence for you to find, oh dont jump to conclusions....'

you have left out... "Oh, its not what you are thinking".... "oh, you do not understand"... hehehehehehehee
6 Pages«<3456>