wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Booty call
#1 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 10:18:32 AM

...Last night I recieved a call from one of my lady co workers at midnight. Her problem was that there was a frog under her bed and requested if I could go and get it out as she was scared to death. We live in the same camp and so it was just a walking distance. I got into her house and found her sitting on the sofa set. I am telling you, this was the sexiest thing I have ever seen in this world!!! She had on a transparent night dress and a th@#$ that defined everything a man wants to see in a woman. ...and the future behind her..., don't even say!!! I chekced everywhere but there was no frog. She said she was so scared to sleep there alone. I told her then that will sleep on the sofa set and that first I had to go and clsoe my house. Now, I went looking where I had thrown my 'life jackets'. I turned the house upside down and could not see any. I thought of going to wake up a collegue of mine and ask if he could be having any...but thought against it. So I went back to her house asked for a blanket, lay down on her sofa and pretended that i was so asleep...

...kama ingekuwa wewe, ungefanya nini... For the first time I knew I could fight temptations...
#2 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 10:35:56 AM

bangi imeanza!!
#3 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 10:37:21 AM

Haiyaa ni friday.Magigi Im sure the 18inch animal did not sleep .How did you tame it from midnight to morning.Uliifunga an nini?

banyamulenge
#4 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 10:45:26 AM

Brick wall She had them jackets. You only needed to ask Brick wall

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#5 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 11:11:38 AM

@Newfarer
...Ilikuwa ngumu lakini nilipasua.
@b...nge
...Hapo nilitupa mbao...na kama akisema hana na injini nimewasha ...sasa tazima na nini?
kizee1
#6 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 11:12:24 AM

pics/vids or gtfo
#7 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 11:14:51 AM

What temptation did you fight and you had no CD's? It should end there, If you asked would she have agreed bila CD? Most likely not but if yes, then you shower the ndei with omo and jik afterward like Jacob Zuma? Buy extra light CD's, tomorrow is another day, the frog will return!
#8 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 11:24:23 AM

kingfisher wrote:
bangi imeanza!!

Friday bhangi...my fav!
wanyuru
#9 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 11:38:57 AM

Buy extra light CD's, tomorrow is another day, the frog will return!
#10 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 11:45:17 AM

What a dream!
6 Pages123>»