41 million condoms
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
Djinn wrote:41 million CDs...assume average intercourse is abt 8 minutes (http://www.news-medical.net/news/2008/04/01/36825.aspx), that translates to:
328,000,000.00 man minutes 5,466,666.67 man hours 227,777.78 man days 32,539.68 man weeks 8,134.92 man months 677.91 man years
So whats Kenya's sexually active male population? About 50% of the 40 million of us are male i.e. 20 million. Lets assume about 40% of those are sexually active (13 years and older)...8 million. So it works out to about 5 CDs per male during the festive season (assuming all males go under cover )....
The assumption here is that all sexually active men use condom..... what about married men who go in mguu kavu? Me thinks its kindu 9 condoms per male A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Why would you lie in one place?? Infact why should you lie in the first place? Surely you can spend those years in a creative manner ! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
K22 wrote:Djinn wrote:41 million CDs...assume average intercourse is abt 8 minutes (http://www.news-medical.net/news/2008/04/01/36825.aspx), that translates to:
328,000,000.00 man minutes 5,466,666.67 man hours 227,777.78 man days 32,539.68 man weeks 8,134.92 man months 677.91 man years
So whats Kenya's sexually active male population? About 50% of the 40 million of us are male i.e. 20 million. Lets assume about 40% of those are sexually active (13 years and older)...8 million. So it works out to about 5 CDs per male during the festive season (assuming all males go under cover )....
The assumption here is that all sexually active men use condom..... what about married men who go in mguu kavu? Me thinks its kindu 9 condoms per male Tafadhali tafsiri - sikuelewi If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
24 threads and nothing about the female condom (likened 2 swimming in plastic)...we need no further evidence of its failure to launch
So watu wa zamani used to use mbuzi intestines as CDs...guka, does it mean u guys had to massacre all those goats during the festive season? Musta been tough choice deciding whether the darn tubes would be for mutura or CD!!
@Intelli, Eish!!......Life was fun then.....This things were not there.It's your generation which has introduced hii maneno ya kumumunya peremende ikiwa kwa karatasi....Bure kabisa! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@guks, heheee nyama kwa nyama naongeza huyo upendo kwa nyumba! or else called BBC (bare body contact). Am told old geezers didn't really believe they had enjoyed an airport unless they actually made a deposit huko ndahani yake haiye - and so when the rage was all for condom use they would put on the rubbers alright - but kumbe the ol' cheeky folk had earlier torn it hapo mbele to facilitate a deposit! dont try that now though - u will be jumping to a grave conclusion
Djinn wrote:41 million CDs...assume average intercourse is abt 8 minutes (http://www.news-medical.net/news/2008/04/01/36825.aspx), that translates to:
Eish....ati 8 minutes. Kwani ni kuku.  "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@B..nge ...Here is where men are failing and some wonder why some of us are popular with their wives...8 minutes is not enough to even ignite the engine. Hiyo 8 minutes kwa sis ni ya kutafuta kifuguo... I think i need to start a school on this subject....
41 million condoms