wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

11 Pages«<7891011>
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?
#161 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 7:41:48 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Talk about unearthing old threads!!
#162 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 8:03:05 AM

famooz wrote:
Wild guesses

Kusadikika, short guy,always thinking about lungula :)......meaning that he is not having any ( well this has nothing to do with what he looks like)

Kularaha same features like Kusadikika but kularaha seems a bit restrained

My goodness!!! Is this the image I portray???
Mpenzi
#163 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 11:45:58 AM

famooz wrote:
Wild guesses

Kusadikika, short guy,always thinking about lungula :)......meaning that he is not having any ( well this has nothing to do with what he looks like)

Kularaha same features like Kusadikika but kularaha seems a bit restrained

My goodness!!! Is this the image I portray???

@Kularaha

Maybe famooz is simply basing it on your username smile Me thinks you are a 30-35 old man, single and working in a technology-based company.
#164 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 11:55:24 AM

@Mpenzi,
Chairman must be married......or why would he want to kill his MIL?smile .....and even though he likes IT gadgets,i am convinced he is a travel something or a hotelier....Sema Chair....smile
#165 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:31:47 PM

Fundaah wrote:
annsal wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Fundaah...............A very short,dark-skinned and slim kamba lady from Kitui/mwingi.

Born-again christian but can tell lies so as to disguise her identity.

So Fundaah is a female donkey.

i have thought fuundah to be a jamaa.

1.Born -again ....very correct

2.From..... Kitui /mwingi.....Very wrong ...Just an extensive knowledge of Lower eastern....I can easily take you to your nearest market center if you are from the region without using google maps.....

3.Slim ....I would say mid-sized.. not bulky not slim...

4.Female... Yes Ladies don't forget.....

@Fundaah.............Once upon a time there was a lady in wazua who was asking a guy called @Ngalaka(a renowned kalonzo sympathizer) the meaning of the word "VULUKU".
Fundaah
#166 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:41:05 PM

Mwenza ... that should not worry you much ....I can decipher atleast 7 indigeous language in Kenya...beside , the one or two words from Nilotics (luo(nag'o) , maasai(ero),) , bantu groupings(kikuyu(muriega) , kamba(mwaamukata), mijikenda (lamukaze)......
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Fundaah
#167 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:42:42 PM

Mwenza ... that should not worry you much ....I can decipher atleast 7 indigeous language in Kenya...beside , the one or two words from Nilotics (luo(nag'o) , maasai(ero),) , bantu groupings(kikuyu(muriega) , kamba(mwaamukata), mijikenda (lamukaze)......
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#168 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:38:17 PM

Fundaah wrote:

Peace my dear.
#169 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:38:36 PM

@Mpenzi,
Chairman must be married......or why would he want to kill his MIL?smile .....and even though he likes IT gadgets,i am convinced he is a travel something or a hotelier....Sema Chair....smile

I am married

I love gadgets

I wish I was a hotelier...
KenyanLyrics
#170 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:44:43 PM

Here is my photo. No guessing smile
#171 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 4:54:26 PM

Kularaha! well.....i said you sound a bit restrained and i thought it neutralized kila kitu ?:D...........hahhahaa you sound alarmed at my perception of you but it matters not!

wewe kuja SK party.
tony stark
#172 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 5:56:43 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:

Auuuwwwiii George kumbe ni wewe!! The way i have been blasting you! I have always thought you are not too smart lakini putting up your photo you think you will get more chics this way.

Wewe ni fala. I just have to say it! Ebu toa picha hapo haraka sana before people see it!!

auuuuwwwiii!
Mpenzi
#173 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 9:24:19 PM

Muganda=Wazua
sheep
#174 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 9:43:44 PM

Kularaha=one of the sonkos of a mid-tier bank....
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
KenyanLyrics
#175 Posted : Wednesday, November 17, 2010 12:33:28 AM

tony stark wrote:
KenyanLyrics wrote:

Auuuwwwiii George kumbe ni wewe!! The way i have been blasting you! I have always thought you are not too smart lakini putting up your photo you think you will get more chics this way.

Wewe ni fala. I just have to say it! Ebu toa picha hapo haraka sana before people see it!!

auuuuwwwiii!

Me to go for a Wazua woman? I don't do sugar mummies. Plus my name is not George
#176 Posted : Wednesday, November 17, 2010 1:46:04 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
tony stark wrote:
KenyanLyrics wrote:

auuuuwwwiii!

Me to go for a Wazua woman? I don't do sugar mummies. Plus my name is not George

Sasa kina nani sugamummies hapa?
@Wendz,Leona,Fundaah(d'oh! ),Mpenzi,Pretty,Ngwono,Ms Kenya...etc please react to this.

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#177 Posted : Wednesday, November 17, 2010 8:20:05 AM

sheep wrote:
Kularaha=one of the sonkos of a mid-tier bank....

@Kularaha exposed....
#178 Posted : Wednesday, November 17, 2010 8:22:13 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
tony stark wrote:
KenyanLyrics wrote:

auuuuwwwiii!

@Wendz,Leona,Fundaah(d'oh! ),Mpenzi,Pretty,Ngwono,Ms Kenya...etc please react to this.

@Kenyanlyrics, misdemeanour sio sugarmummy (at least from her threads), hao wengine sijui
#179 Posted : Wednesday, November 17, 2010 11:47:49 AM

@Impunity,
Mpenzi is a plug.
tony stark
#180 Posted : Wednesday, November 17, 2010 12:26:00 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
tony stark wrote:
KenyanLyrics wrote:

auuuuwwwiii!

@Kenyanlyrics, misdemeanour sio sugarmummy (at least from her threads), hao wengine sijui

Haaauuwwwiiii george huku si Gachie east, west au central na hakuna dam huku.
But i get your plan. Advertise photo ndio upate sugar mummies and hot chics!! Wolololo your insult will only chase away the young chics.
Cougars wa wazua will eat you up like a lion snacking on a goat!!! aaauuuuwwwiiii toa picha george