wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Kosgey and Ngilu to hang
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 11:26:35 AM

... The coming weeks are going to be very interesting. No matter what happens Ngilu and Kosgey are on their way out. I smell a new Kenya in the conduct of affairs in kenya. I dont think it is business as usual any more. Correct me if i am wrong!!!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:01:30 PM

Wakwendeeee!!.....What value do they add to this country?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:05:30 PM

I new this guka could be this tribal and ODM hater like this; no offence please.
I didn't here you frothing that way when Wetangula was on the wrong side.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:10:46 PM

@Impunity,
Stop hiding behind your tribe and effing party.......a thief is a thief is a thief!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:15:50 PM

@Impunity,

Mwizi ni Mwizi ni Mwizi. Awekwe tyre... Ngilu has even reappointed Ndolo to head Athi Water Services Board.. Yaani according to her no one else in Kenya could do that Job? Hii watu ni Bruurry Foolish Kabisa.. Wakwende wote

I relly pray that 'truce' that Kibaki was trying to cut at Coast on a ceasefire fails !
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:20:44 PM

Mwizi ni Mwizi.

I dream of a Kenya where the phrase 'they are targeting my community' will be dead and buried.I promise to be consistent in the fight against graft on Wazua.

Naapa ya kwamba sitatete MWIZI yoyote hata kama ni relative wangu.

'Such a fellow doesnt deserve to be alive' says MK
' and should make life easier by committing suicide' I add.
Get a suicide manual for Kosgey and C Ngilu asap

#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:23:35 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
@Impunity,

Mwizi ni Mwizi ni Mwizi. Awekwe tyre... Ngilu has even reappointed Ndolo to head Athi Water Services Board.. Yaani according to her no one else in Kenya could do that Job? Hii watu ni Bruurry Foolish Kabisa.. Wakwende wote

I relly pray that 'truce' that Kibaki was trying to cut at Coast on a ceasefire fails !

Ndolo ni mkamba?

#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:29:52 PM

@Impunity

Again, stop hiding behind tribe... Ndolo is not from Ukambani he is infact from Nyanza. The issue at hand is that is was foolhardy for Ngilu to reappoint someone who had resigned to go for political seat. It beats the logic of resigning in the first place..
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:45:43 PM

@Impunity, is all you see ODM hatred? These fellows have been abusing office for as long as anyone can remember. Remember Kosgey was in charge when Kenya National Assurance Co went down? Dont Chukia anyone, but Ngilu has been caught with hand at the till, while Kosgey exempts his driver's friend from paying car import taxes - something he is only allowed to do in national interest. They should be banned from ever holding public office, same as WET, Majiziwa, and anyone else found engaging in corruption.
extrablessed
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 12:59:34 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
@Impunity,

.... Ngilu has even reappointed Ndolo to head Athi Water Services Board.... !

...Si sisi iko sema iko nyuma ya Mama Chungwa? Sisi apana ogopa mtu yeyote!?!? Mimi naseeema ndolo aende hapo Athi achunge masilahi yetu...!! kweli au rongo??? Kweli au rongo???
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:00:20 PM

I new this guka could be this tribal and ODM hater like this; no offence please.
I didn't here you frothing that way when Wetangula was on the wrong side.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Sasa wewe, where has Guka mentioned anything on Tribe or political partyd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:07:58 PM

Our party is being targetted!Why did Kimunya and Wetang'ula have to resign if we must get a court case for a minister to step aside?Should Kenya apologise to them?Why are ODM ministers exempt from 'justice' meted out on PNU ministers?@impunity, I'm disappointed in you.Your attack on Njung'e is unfair
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:13:37 PM

Impunity aka aropsonkot , respect wazua elders
extrablessed
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:27:41 PM

...@Impunity, kaa ni kuniaibisha hivi, mii na wee imeisha!!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 2:30:50 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
@Impunity

Again, stop hiding behind tribe... Ndolo is not from Ukambani he is infact from Nyanza. The issue at hand is that is was foolhardy for Ngilu to reappoint someone who had resigned to go for political seat. It beats the logic of resigning in the first place..

Is that illegal?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:05:19 PM

Elder wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
@Impunity

Is that illegal?

>> No its legal... but unethical conduct from Kaluki.... whats the rationale in reappointing somebody who a while ago resigned on free will from the same post? Why was it kept vacant for that long?bure
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:13:52 PM

...You guys have eyes and cant see. Raila is taking care of Ngilu (political wise) and she has to reciprocate by appointing Ndolo again. ASI!!!
extrablessed
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:31:06 PM

...You guys have eyes and cant see. Raila is taking care of Ngilu (political wise) and she has to reciprocate by appointing Ndolo again. ASI!!!

....WELL PUT!!! WATU WAFUNGUE MACHO!!!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:41:21 PM

kenmac wrote:
Elder wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
@Impunity

Is that illegal?

>> No its legal... but unethical conduct from Kaluki.... whats the rationale in reappointing somebody who a while ago resigned on free will from the same post? Why was it kept vacant for that long?bure

Ethics is a very subjective thing most of the time and one could really argue it either way in this instance. The fact that she re-appointed Ndolo in the present circumstances and in effect actually gave him an extension of term as this is like a new appointment is rather unfortunate and I also don't like it but it is unfortunately within her mandate to do so and legal.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:53:12 PM

@Njung'e, mimi nachapa goti changu shini nikiomba mshamaha...

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Waachia mimi kosa olilotendea wewe.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Nimewithdraw my statement but sorry cant edit.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!