wazua Fri, Feb 7, 2025

13 Pages«<23456>»
General Questions and Answers section
#61 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 4:21:46 PM

@Kusadikika well explained are you a denstist? then i have a question what are the causes of constant bleeding gums?
#62 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 11:32:13 PM

dossy7 wrote:
@Kusadikika well explained are you a denstist? then i have a question what are the causes of constant bleeding gums?

No, I am not. But to answer your question refer to the post below:

Bleeding gums
#63 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 7:22:44 AM

@kusadikika, thanks man.I also thought you're a dentist.Or mayb u are nt one but have studied dentistry?
#64 Posted : Saturday, November 06, 2010 4:36:32 PM

kadonye wrote:
If fluoride in water causes brown teeth, why does it happen that some people using the same water will not get their teeth discoloured?

just like every one living in a malaria prone area will not be infected.
why is it that when u drag a bottle top on the cemented floor some people will be irritated while others not? answer, not all the teeth are tha same.
Outvestor
#65 Posted : Monday, November 08, 2010 12:12:25 AM

Will someone finally care to educate me on how I can attach photos to my posts when need arises?
This has been requested several times.

I mean something like what Mtu biz did here: http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=9261

Ama there's a post..."While you were away...we learnt how to attach images..."? Think Think

I've seen some unsuccessful attempts to do the images trick ending in "pellets" within posts.
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
#66 Posted : Tuesday, November 09, 2010 10:55:08 AM

Outvestor wrote:
Will someone finally care to educate me on how I can attach photos to my posts when need arises?

I mean something like what Mtu biz did here: http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=9261

Ama there's a post..."While you were away...we learnt how to attach images..."? Think Think

I've seen some unsuccessful attempts to do the images trick ending in "pellets" within posts.

What do people normally eat in crabs?The creature looks full of skeletons and tendons!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#67 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 7:38:01 AM

Outvestor wrote:

Also have the same problem, anyone with the answer?
#68 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 9:56:01 AM

Tebes wrote:
Outvestor wrote:

How to:
1. The image has to be uploaded somewhere.
2. Click on the image, from the drop menu choose 'Copy image URL'.
3. Come back to your post and click on .
4. Paste the copied URL between the tags [ img] and [ /img].

Happy attaching!

#69 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 11:19:53 AM

Why are power lines only on the left side of the road ie on thika ,limuru kiambu roads on your way to Nairobi?
#70 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 11:23:17 AM

mlefu wrote:
Why are power lines only on the left side of the road ie on thika ,limuru kiambu roads on your way to Nairobi?

I dont see any scientific base n laying the power lines that way.
I think its by mere coincidence.

#71 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 12:51:37 PM

mlefu wrote:

@impunity
I believe they will be on your right hand side when you return using the same route Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#72 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 12:56:25 PM

why are men kereas/planes on the left side when they are alive and right side when they diesmile
#73 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 1:20:29 PM

radio wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Outvestor wrote:

How to:
1. The image has to be uploaded somewhere.
2. Click on the image, from the drop menu choose 'Copy image URL'.
3. Come back to your post and click on .
4. Paste the copied URL between the tags [ img] and [ /img].

Happy attaching!

Like this?
#74 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 1:22:29 PM

@ Radio

Thanks.
#75 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 1:29:48 PM

carygoh wrote:
why are men kereas/planes on the left side when they are alive and right side when they diesmile

Hii statement yako tulikataa katakata.Shame on you
We asked you to produce proof or a link to support your claims which you have never done.
Tunangoja......smile
#76 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 1:49:29 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
carygoh wrote:

We asked you to produce proof or a link to support your claims which you have never done.
Tunangoja......smile

A man's trouser is sewn to have the "fly" face the right hand side.......
Its the right hand that normally removes the plane from its safety, through the space between the left thigh and the boxer/undergarment......
After shaking it, the plane will return the same route......
Hence the tendency to face the exit route.....

No answer to when they die. How on earth do you walk with something dead?Sad
#77 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 1:52:56 PM

Tebes wrote:
mlefu wrote:

@impunity
I believe they will be on your right hand side when you return using the same route

Or on return he sits in the matatu (or driving) facing where s/he is coming from.
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#78 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 2:21:40 PM

Tebes wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
carygoh wrote:

Tunangoja......smile

A man's trouser is sewn to have the "fly" face the right hand side.......
Its the right hand that normally removes the plane from its safety, through the space between the left thigh and the boxer/undergarment......
After shaking it, the plane will return the same route......
Hence the tendency to face the exit route.....

No answer to when they die. How on earth do you walk with something dead?Sad

its when you die it leans on the right side ebu if you are a dude angalia sahu iko side gani,@youcanstop ask any medical doctor
#79 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 2:57:21 PM

Tebes wrote:
@ Radio

Thanks.

Welcome!
#80 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 2:59:44 PM

Here's a question that never seems to get answered:

Do mobile phones emit radiation that could cause cancer?