7 Pages«<4567>
One liners that changed lives...
Ondiek
#101 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 8:27:14 AM

Unajifanya Rose Muhando ubebwe na nani? - Anonymous
kivairu
#102 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 11:43:34 AM

"Its the economy, stupid" Bill Clinton in 1992 campaigns for US presidency.

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
My 2 cents
#103 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 11:49:24 AM

Can somebody please remind me what the late Ngonye wa Gakonye said in defense of female genital mutilation back in the day. It was hilarious.

....it was something like....wale dada ambao hawaja tahiriwa bado wako na king'ote..mwanaume akiwasalimia, "dada habari"...wanajibu shika!
#104 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 12:15:29 PM

@Kahengeri, @Carygoh, what happened to your post?
#105 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 12:31:57 PM

You can't have everything... where would you put it?
#106 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 12:33:16 PM

sihingwa wrote:
"Hon Atwoli has just confirmed our worst fear,that he has nothing between his ears"....Quote from Mukiha.

Mukhisa ??

year, it was mukhisa kituyi.
#107 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:16:31 PM

By Any Means Necessary - El Hajj El Malik El Shabazz

We Still Have Some House Niggers Running Around Here - El Hajj El Malik El Shabazz

Do You Believe When They We Ain't Shit, We Can't Grow, All We Are
Is Dope Dealers, and Gangsters And Whores? - Nas

We Don't Have Education. We Have Inspiration. If I Was Educated I'd Be A Damn Fool - Bob Marley

Show Me Yours, I'll Show You Mine

Yote Yawezakana Bila Moi

KANU Ndio Baba Na Mama - Kamotho

Mama Rainbow - Phrase To Refer To Ngilu

Kalonzo asks the crowd in Mombasa, "ODM?" They respond, "NYUNDO!"

It Is A Crime To Even Dream Of Being President - Njonjo

We Were In The Bedroom With My Wife *laughs* - Otieno Kajwang' Explaining How He Knew He Had Been Made A Minister

Nyamba Misumari - Njung'e on a thread discussing Equity Bank
#108 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:35:40 PM

It's over!

Attributed to millions following a break-up....

#109 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:08:41 PM

...mimi si ngiri! ( i am not a warthog) RAO in 1995 after a collision with Moi.

...alipita katikati yao na hawakumuona...pastor Muiru

#110 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:36:43 PM

'Money has been poured to finish me politicallly'

"Our community is being targeted" Typical Kenyan politician (MP)when caught stealing taxpayers money.
#111 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:50:37 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
By Any Means Necessary - El Hajj El Malik El Shabazz

We Still Have Some House Niggers Running Around Here - El Hajj El Malik El Shabazz

Do You Believe When They We Ain't Shit, We Can't Grow, All We Are
Is Dope Dealers, and Gangsters And Whores? - Nas

We Don't Have Education. We Have Inspiration. If I Was Educated I'd Be A Damn Fool - Bob Marley

Show Me Yours, I'll Show You Mine

Yote Yawezakana Bila Moi

KANU Ndio Baba Na Mama - Kamotho

Mama Rainbow - Phrase To Refer To Ngilu

Kalonzo asks the crowd in Mombasa, "ODM?" They respond, "NYUNDO!"

It Is A Crime To Even Dream Of Being President - Njonjo

We Were In The Bedroom With My Wife *laughs* - Otieno Kajwang' Explaining How He Knew He Had Been Made A Minister

Nyamba Misumari - Njung'e on a thread discussing Equity BankLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#112 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 5:01:58 PM

"thlee mbob one mbob." the zain advert that drastically brought down calling rates. "domo domo" showed the level of animosity during the 2007 campaign period, "Si lazima ati kila siku, kila usiku lazma uproduce mtoto... What the hell! Kwani kazi yako ni hiyo tu?!" Kibaki talking about people who have many kids they can't raise properly
#113 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 5:53:54 PM

In 1982 Kibaki dismissed opposition parties' attempts to topple KANU as
'trying to cut down a fi tee with a razor blade'
hoodrat
#114 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 6:51:28 PM

Sijui kama kuna mtu hapa ambaye atakuwa hai wakati huo (I doubt that any of us here will be alive by then),” he told his audience at a rally in Budalang’i, Busia County.

WR - On Hague - 90 Years
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#115 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 2:04:50 AM

"We have a deal..."
My 2 cents
#116 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 9:44:50 AM

It wasn't me......Shaggy
Ondiek
#117 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 10:19:06 AM

" Nipe Siringi" - Somewhere on Tom Mboya Street
#118 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 10:36:43 AM

"jana siku nini"
a mukorino guy commenting about ninio.

#119 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 1:53:44 PM

Most Of Our Imports Come From Other Countries - Who Else But George Bush
#120 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 1:57:52 PM

"jana siku nini"
a mukorino guy commenting about ninio.