Investor
Stocks
Updates on the fantasy market
jaggernaut wrote:I just can't believe that Stocksmaster, the one and only Stocksmaster, has dropped 70 places behind me on the fantasy market.....and am no. 73! He's dropped to position 140! He should do something about it since I was learning alot from his investment decisions. Everyday is a learning experience. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
jaggernaut wrote:I just can't believe that Stocksmaster, the one and only Stocksmaster, has dropped 70 places behind me on the fantasy market.....and am no. 73! He's dropped to position 140! He should do something about it since I was learning alot from his investment decisions. I had alot of respect for @stocksmaster and his investment prowess but when I saw him dumping perfectly good blue chip stocks to buy EAAGADS as in EAAGADS then to me he just became like all the other sheep in the market.... He made this purchase with zero fundamentals and zero information just RUMOURS!!! I mean he must get what he asked for Everyone else is just lucky they follow Wazua on a daily basis Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
you also rode the eagaads bus
guru267 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I just can't believe that Stocksmaster, the one and only Stocksmaster, has dropped 70 places behind me on the fantasy market.....and am no. 73! He's dropped to position 140! He should do something about it since I was learning alot from his investment decisions. I had alot of respect for @stocksmaster and his investment prowess but when I saw him dumping perfectly good blue chip stocks to buy EAAGADS as in EAAGADS then to me he just became like all the other sheep in the market.... He made this purchase with zero fundamentals and zero information just RUMOURS!!! I mean he must get what he asked for Everyone else is just lucky they follow Wazua on a daily basis Wawawawawawawa Is this the same guru who has bought all the stocks on the fantasy market??? Is this the same guru who bought into eaagads without fundamentals?? This is a situation of the pot that cooks over a kuni fire calling the kettle that cooks over a gas burner ..... BLACK!!! Be serious! I am not a stockmaster apologist lakini his record in the real market speaks louder than anybodies fantasy market record.... Period!!
My 2 cents wrote:you also rode the eagaads bus @my 2 cents I have money set aside for speculation which is 100k on the fantsy market and xxx on the real market... I did not dump A SINGLE share to buy EAAGADS for no reason... @tony stark Kwani @stocksmaster is immune to criticism???? Kwani he's the only one who has made more than 100% in the real market???? He made a TERRIBLE move and should've known better so I feel nothing for bashing him... If I were to do the same then wazuans have the right to tear me apart.. Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:My 2 cents wrote:you also rode the eagaads bus @my 2 cents I have money set aside for speculation which is 100k on the fantsy market and xxx on the real market... I did not dump A SINGLE share to buy EAAGADS for no reason... @tony stark Kwani @stocksmaster is immune to criticism???? Kwani he's the only one who has made more than 100% in the real market???? He made a TERRIBLE move and should've known better so I feel nothing for bashing him... If I were to do the same then wazuans have the right to tear me apart.. Respeck the lady! She's made more than 100% return this year but does she say? I think though that the true measurement of a great stock picker has to be made over a much larger period of time say 15 years and above. A lot of respeck to @gatheuzi for not joining the eaagads bus. No thrills but no screams either which is what sound investment is all about. I'm sure stocksmaster will be back at the top, he is definitely good despite this momentary slip. And don't hate on the Eaagads people - I saw this early and it was a no brainer so I went all in and that's what pushed me to the top. It's like playing poker, when you have a good hand you go all in to maximize gains.
those talking egaards feel they lost quite a big margin by not boarding the motor boat. i got in (as billionaire) and hopped out in time. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
@mv-ufanisi. Don't get me started on you. You are not first because you are a great stock picker, you are first because you take maximum advantage of fantasey's weaknesses. Like when fantasey is hanging, you verify what the real time market prices are and then deal accordingly. That is plain cheating. Then of cause most of your gains are opportunistic eaagad gains.
In my books, Gatheuzi is still number 1.
The "holier than thou" have bought shares at the fantasy market in a "record" two minutes.............CRY BABIES.It's just a game! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
My 2 cents wrote:@mv-ufanisi. Don't get me started on you. You are not first because you are a great stock picker, you are first because you take maximum advantage of fantasey's weaknesses. Like when fantasey is hanging, you verify what the real time market prices are and then deal accordingly. That is plain cheating. Then of cause most of your gains are opportunistic eaagad gains.
In my books, Gatheuzi is still number 1. that is the reason why it is calley 'faNtaSEy' look at the spelling and the mixture in the upper and lower case. it is not so real, but it is a game. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:My 2 cents wrote:@mv-ufanisi. Don't get me started on you. You are not first because you are a great stock picker, you are first because you take maximum advantage of fantasey's weaknesses. Like when fantasey is hanging, you verify what the real time market prices are and then deal accordingly. That is plain cheating. Then of cause most of your gains are opportunistic eaagad gains.
In my books, Gatheuzi is still number 1. that is the reason why it is calley 'faNtaSEy' look at the spelling and the mixture in the upper and lower case. it is not so real, but it is a game. Even games have rules. Why bother otherwise?
My 2 cents wrote:Sober wrote:My 2 cents wrote:@mv-ufanisi. Don't get me started on you. You are not first because you are a great stock picker, you are first because you take maximum advantage of fantasey's weaknesses. Like when fantasey is hanging, you verify what the real time market prices are and then deal accordingly. That is plain cheating. Then of cause most of your gains are opportunistic eaagad gains.
In my books, Gatheuzi is still number 1. that is the reason why it is calley 'faNtaSEy' look at the spelling and the mixture in the upper and lower case. it is not so real, but it is a game. Even games have rules. Why bother otherwise? dont be irritated. i was fouled a great deal and to recoup my ego i opened another account and started trading. check at the fantasy 'sober' and 'billionaire' and you wouldn't know it's the same person. this game is great. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote: dont be irritated. i was fouled a great deal and to recoup my ego i opened another account and started trading. check at the fantasy 'sober' and 'billionaire' and you wouldn't know it's the same person. this game is great.
@sober why create another account??? If you got bruised why didnt you just pick up the pieces and get on with it.... Its not like you would start a new account on the real market if you got burnt by a stock The aim of this game should be to sharpen your skills and learn from your mistakes more than just being number one.... Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
And in the quest to sharpen skills,there are vital lessons such as goals can be shifted and you can do nothing about it......stop whining and move on....Life is that unfair because it owes no one. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
My 2 cents wrote:@mv-ufanisi. Don't get me started on you. You are not first because you are a great stock picker, you are first because you take maximum advantage of fantasey's weaknesses. Like when fantasey is hanging, you verify what the real time market prices are and then deal accordingly. That is plain cheating. Then of cause most of your gains are opportunistic eaagad gains.
In my books, Gatheuzi is still number 1. The truth is there's no information I have that is not publicly available - so I have no inherent advantage than you. But I respeck Gatheuzi, he's good! To me it's just another game and my aim was to be numero uno. Even the stock exchange itself has inherent weaknesses that I take advantage of
mv_ufanisi wrote:My 2 cents wrote:@mv-ufanisi. Don't get me started on you. You are not first because you are a great stock picker, you are first because you take maximum advantage of fantasey's weaknesses. Like when fantasey is hanging, you verify what the real time market prices are and then deal accordingly. That is plain cheating. Then of cause most of your gains are opportunistic eaagad gains.
In my books, Gatheuzi is still number 1. The truth is there's no information I have that is not publicly available - so I have no inherent advantage than you. But I respeck Gatheuzi, he's good! To me it's just another game and my aim was to be numero uno. Even the stock exchange itself has inherent weaknesses that I take advantage of You are in good company making money by exploting loopholes.
My 2 cents wrote:mv_ufanisi wrote:My 2 cents wrote:@mv-ufanisi. Don't get me started on you. You are not first because you are a great stock picker, you are first because you take maximum advantage of fantasey's weaknesses. Like when fantasey is hanging, you verify what the real time market prices are and then deal accordingly. That is plain cheating. Then of cause most of your gains are opportunistic eaagad gains.
In my books, Gatheuzi is still number 1. The truth is there's no information I have that is not publicly available - so I have no inherent advantage than you. But I respeck Gatheuzi, he's good! To me it's just another game and my aim was to be numero uno. Even the stock exchange itself has inherent weaknesses that I take advantage of You are in good company making money by exploting loopholes. @ My 2 cents my advice to you is to congratulate the winners of the fantasy market. They have shown prowess and great insight. This is one argument you cant win and you will be called unwazuan for challenging the status quo. For more relevant information on making real money away from fantasy monopoly money that can only buy mayfair and strand on monopoly board game please turn to the thread on how to make real money PLAYING THE MARKET- A NEW YEAR RESOLUTION.@ my 2 cents This is an argument you cant win. You are trying to argue with logic and someone counters with the logic of a 9 year old (A class 3 student). Cut your losses!
I think MV Ufanisi has done well and also the other crew who rode the Egds bus. Personally I keep the fantasey mrkt portfolio as a copycat of my true holdings. Since I never wished to ride Egds wave in the true market, I naturally stayed out in the Fantsy as well. I woder where the next wave will come from. Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
@WAZUAWhat have you done with me and @Gatheuzi on the leaderboard on the faNtaSeY market?? we're nowhere to be seen Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/12/2010 Posts: 1,199 Location: Eastlander
Wazua, Where are my shares? Has wazua"fantasy"investment bank gone down?? wwwooooooiiiii! pesa yangu! (hata kama ni fantasy) Tunaomba serikali itusaidia..iiingilie katikati..ichunguze hawa watu..itokee pande zote..hawa wazua washikwe! serikali ituaidie sisi waweka hazina wadogo. Hata Stocksmaster is last on the ranking today! heheheheheheh! ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Investor
Stocks
Updates on the fantasy market