party
We operate on Friday, Saturday, eve of public holidays and public
holidays

amber Chauffeurs your Designated Driver
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 10:54:22 AM

Designated Driver wrote:

Arrive Alive for just
Ksh 1,000 bob

From Tamasha to Nakuru for 1k! Let's talk on Friday @2am when I'll be makaratasi.smile

#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 11:00:18 AM

Thank God,the bijuti sniffs it's way home.....No need for driver.Designated or drunksmile
Designated Driver
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 11:17:37 AM

Ksh 1,000 bob is applicable for areas within Nairobi. e.g. Pick up from Canivore to Westlands. Areas further from Nairobi like Kitengela, the fee of Kshs. 1,000 will be applicable plus additional negotiable fee.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 11:21:43 AM

nice idea...but whats the difference with taking a cab?coz il just hop into one and it will still offer the same service.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 11:36:43 AM

now introducing Cab Pap!
Am really loving this pap! era.
sheep
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 12:05:50 PM

Mhhhhh...good idea...hope haitakuwa zile za "mzee si nimefikisha wewe nyumbani,haya nenda salimia bibi na watoto" and your now former car drives away...or if unlucky destination karura forest,kinoo,banana etc via the boot.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 12:10:06 PM

Good idea, hope it works out for you...

Lakini gari zingine zinajua njia ya kuenda myumbani (Question: Why is it that some guys drive all the way home, and then sleep in the car?)

Always separate the designated driver (Isn't he/she mostly bored) from the designated drinkers....
Designated Driver
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 2:26:08 PM

amber Chauffeurs is where you have gone to have some fun in the company of your car. Then may be you have a little too much to drive yourself home. That is when you call amber Chauffeurs.
amber Chauffeurs won't spend their night at your place. The moment they get you and your car in your parking, they will find their way back.
Your safety is our happiness.
Designated Driver
#10 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 10:38:10 AM

Security & Liability Disclaimer
amber Chauffers operate under a registered company in Kenyan Law which operates over 60 Safaricom Mpesa agenciesand recently entered the oil industry.
Therefore we wish to inform our customers that you are safe on our hands and the liability is as defined in our terms and conditions detailed in amber Chauffeurs delivery form.
#11 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 11:08:33 AM

Designated Driver wrote:
Security & Liability Disclaimer
amber Chauffers operate under a registered company in Kenyan Law which operates over 60 Safaricom Mpesa agenciesand recently entered the oil industry.
Therefore we wish to inform our customers that you are safe on our hands and the liability is as defined in our terms and conditions detailed in amber Chauffeurs delivery form.

Which company is that? Well and good telling us of some registered Kenyan company but it will appear more legit if you disclosed who exactly the company is. Good idea though and if legit wish you the best. May even call you one day though I rather prefer calling Auto Assured and fibbing about some disability in the car and getting towed home.
Designated Driver
#12 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 4:19:06 PM

amber Chauffeurs is a product of IT Works Ltd.