wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Petrol hits the 100 shs mark
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 09, 2010 9:33:45 PM

........tunaomba serekali tukufu ya Kenya.....
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 12:42:04 AM

...iingilie kati...

Pray Pray Pray

Ondiek
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 7:06:15 AM

...ili wananchi wakawaida mashinani....
erifloss
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 7:47:23 AM

......wanaofanya kazi kwa bidii na kulipa ushuru.....
'They say money cannot buy me happiness but when i compare when i had none and now, i'm happier' Kevin O'leary
jyo
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 7:48:10 AM

walio pweke wasiumizwe
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
jamplu
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:19:19 AM

...this is madness. I thought there were plans to introduce some formula to help in controlling fuel prices!! 100 bob a litre can someone tell justify this price!!
Hii serikali hii haijali mwananchi wa mashinani.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:24:17 AM

PLO, leave the traffic officers alone. There is work at Nyayo Hse.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 12:47:36 PM

Tunaomba serikali....Mwirichia was hired amid pomp and colour with the promise that petrol prices would be regulated using a pricing model borrowed from SA.....In a notice ,he even invited suggestions from all.He must be sifting through those wonderful suggestions almost three years down the line. ........No cause for alarm.Once he is through,he will come back to as and there will be a 50% price drop......BK hii mtu.
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 12:34:15 AM

Want lower fuel prices?

- Reduce taxes [40/- of the 100/- goes to taxes]
- Discard favoritism to NOCK which can't meet the requirements thus outsources!
- Make refining at KPRL be an option not a requirement. This will save 2/- per liter