wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Thank God ODM did not take over government fully
Paul Kukubo
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:13:44 AM

Given an opportunity, ODM would have been worse than KANU. The excuse that its mpigs are more in parliamnet and thus more culprits is bull s**t. It means there ar e more thieves in ODM although they promised to turn this country into a Botwsana or sweden with corruption free govenment. Even their mama rainbow has dirty underwear that kiunjuri is pointing out but she insists its clean. Agwambo on the other hand thinks mama ngila has the cleanest underwear in the region. have you noticed that PNU actually achieved the impossible by getting rid of over 80% of its old gurards and now has fressh minds like kiunjuri, kabondo wa kabondo.... in the meanwhile, over 80% of ODM are rotten former Kanu die hards such as Dalumas Otieno, kajwang, ntimama, raila, obura, ruto, ngiru, blah blah balala, musalia, nyaga and some of them inherited corruption genes from their fathers, ngumo, where do I stop...... recycled kanu mps and all the corruption. actually, moi should join odm as he is theri hero. kwani kenyans do not see ama they are waiting for who? If you defedn a thief, you are wordse thatn the thief.
Paul Kukubo
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:16:32 AM

given the government, odm today would have eaten this country to its death. kenyan somali mpigs seem to be the only clean guys. lets elect one for vp or president or anti corruption. actually, LPO wont go very far. He is answerable to his godfather raila and thus cannot touch him when it comes to corruption issues. prove me wrong.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:26:30 AM

U r seeing what I have always seen bt tone down, utakanyangwa hapa!
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:33:53 AM

God wouldnt have allowed that to happen. There is a prophet called Thomas ......cant remember the other name who put it very well....................
and this is what he said........................the election will be close to call but it will go the way of the Lord.
Oh how i like the last part..."The way of the Lord"
Just look at how far we've come under Baks...By the way before Baks took over, nyasi ya uhuru park ilikuwa inakatwa na slasher...can u imagine...we even had potholes in Kenyata Avenue! the list can go on and on...
Long live the Economist!!!!!!
@SufficientlyP
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:38:28 AM

LPO? hahahhahahahahhahaha
Paul Kukubo
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:39:25 AM

wakuje. siogopi. ukweli unauma and if that will caus nikanyangwe, wacha hao mabepali wajalibu.
Paul Kukubo
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:43:16 AM

LPO? hahahhahahahahhahaha

Ya, that guy who talks big till veins appear on his forehead. i hear you dont mention his name nowadays ovio ovio as has becone a demi god.
Paul Kukubo
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:46:18 AM

thank you for standing by the truth. Imagine we would never have seen to completion of thika road and others. fhew, that was a close shave.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:52:28 AM

Wewe Kukubo utakipatapata.Wacha akina Mcreggae na poundfoolish waone hii...I dont really agree with u.ODM is not the issue.It's the people within ODM...Correction-Mrs Ngilu has never been part of Kanu leadership
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 10:27:51 AM

are you the real paul kukubo....that ICt something guy??
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 10:31:39 AM

Was not Kibs once a KANU VP or something?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 10:35:23 AM

Paul Kukubo wrote:
Given an opportunity, ODM would have been worse than KANU. The excuse that its mpigs are more in parliamnet and thus more culprits is bull s**t. It means there ar e more thieves in ODM although they promised to turn this country into a Botwsana or sweden with corruption free govenment. Even their mama rainbow has dirty underwear that kiunjuri is pointing out but she insists its clean. Agwambo on the other hand thinks mama ngila has the cleanest underwear in the region. have you noticed that PNU actually achieved the impossible by getting rid of over 80% of its old gurards and now has fressh minds like kiunjuri, kabondo wa kabondo.... in the meanwhile, over 80% of ODM are rotten former Kanu die hards such as Dalumas Otieno, kajwang, ntimama, raila, obura, ruto, ngiru, blah blah balala, musalia, nyaga and some of them inherited corruption genes from their fathers, ngumo, where do I stop...... recycled kanu mps and all the corruption. actually, moi should join odm as he is theri hero. kwani kenyans do not see ama they are waiting for who? If you defedn a thief, you are wordse thatn the thief.

What does the Ngilu's panties have to do with corruption in ODM?
Stand up and fight corruption, dont seat there whining and wishing!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

mdudu
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 10:40:34 AM

Robinhood wrote:

and George Saitoti and Kalonzo Musyoka
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 10:47:00 AM

@ Paul, I also seem to recall rather hazily that Saitoti was a senior Kanuist and was involved in some scandal somewhere (I think called goldeneye or something like that) at treasury or was it CBK? My memory is kinda fuzzy I must admit, but...? One thing I remember well is that these now senior PNU honchos. Not that I like ODM, lakini...

It's like trying to tell who is blacker between the pot and the sufuria.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 11:34:38 AM

mdudu wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

and George Saitoti and Kalonzo Musyoka

Wacheni kuharibia @Paul Kukubo thread...it was meant for ODM bashing...he turned a blind eye on the "PDM" wing of government...
Lakini, watu wa ODM wamepatikana kweli..ama is it a case of they have been exposed more?
Paul Kukubo
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 2:21:17 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@ Paul, I also seem to recall rather hazily that Saitoti was a senior Kanuist and was involved in some scandal somewhere (I think called goldeneye or something like that) at treasury or was it CBK? My memory is kinda fuzzy I must admit, but...? One thing I remember well is that these now senior PNU honchos. Not that I like ODM, lakini...

It's like trying to tell who is blacker between the pot and the sufuria.

robinsonhood, note that i did not defend PNU or PDM. The point is, there are more rotten apples in ODM than in PNU, there are more former Kanu pigs in ODM than PNU. By the your, it was not golden eye, that was for Bond, James bond. Let me get a list of the rascals we compare notes.
Paul Kukubo
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 2:27:18 PM

Those appearing here in red used to be Kanu damu. Which party has majority of the bloody rascals?

TheLateDavidKumutaiToo--------AinamoiODM

SallyJemngetichKosgei--------AldaiODM

EdwinOchiengYinda--------Alego/UsongaODM

Ojaamongson,SospeterOdeke--------AmagoroODM

BenedictFondoGunda--------BahariODM

SammySilasKomenMwaita--------BaringoCentralODM

AsmanAbongotumKamama--------BaringoEastPNU

WilliamC.Kipkiror--------BaringoNorthODM

CharlesCheruiyotKeter--------BelgutODM

ChristopherMogereObure--------BobasiODM

JoelOnyanchaOmagwa--------BomachogeFORD-P

KipkalyaKipronoKones--------BometODM

CharlesOnyancha--------BonchariODM

Oginga,Oburu--------BondoODM

PiusTawfigNamwambaAbabu--------BudalangiODM

Bifwoli,WakoliSylvester--------BumulaPNU

AbdiNasirNuh--------BuraODM-K

FrankilinBett--------BuretODM

Oparanya,WycliffeAmbetsa--------ButereODM

AlfredBwireOdhiambo--------ButulaODM

GitobuImanyara--------CentralImentiCCU

Kajembe,RamathanSeif--------ChangamweODM

IsaacKipronoRutto--------ChepalunguODM

JoshuaSeremKutuny--------CheranganyODM

BethWambuiMugo--------DagorettiPNU

BareAdenDuale--------DujisODM

MosesK.Lessonet--------EldamaRavineODM

MargaretJepkoechKamar--------EldoretEastODM

Ruto,SamoeiWilliamK.--------EldoretNorthODM

PerisChepchumba--------EldoretSouthODM

TheLateMelitusWere--------EmbakasiODM

ElijahKiptarbeiLagat--------EmgwenODM

Marende,KennethOtiato--------EmuhayaODM

Sugow,AhmedAden--------FafiKANU

PaulOtuomaNyongesa--------FunyulaODM

MutavaMuyimi--------GachokaPNU

DhadhoGaddaeGoghana--------GaloleODM

FrancisS.K.Baya--------GanzeKADU-A

Mungatana,DansonBuya--------GarsenNARC-K

Kenneth,Peter--------GatangaPNU

ClementKunguWaibara--------GatunduNorthPICK

KenyattaUhuru--------GatunduSouthKANU

Midiwo,WashingtonJakoyo--------GemODM

Karua,MarthaWangari--------GichuguPNU

PeterNjorogeBaiya--------GithunguriSAFINA

JohnMbadiNgng--------GwasiODM

Khaniri,GeorgeMunyasa--------HamisiODM

NtoithaM”Mithiaru--------IgembeNorthPNU

FrankilinMithikaLinturi--------IgembeSouthKANU

HajiYusufMohammed--------IjaraKANU

BoniKhalwale--------IkolomaniNEWFORD-KENYA

Kuti,Mohammed.Abdi--------IsioloNorthNARC-K

AbdulBahariAli--------IsioloSouthKANU

Helicopter boy--------Juja Nark Kenya

Poghisio,SamuelLosuron--------KachelibaODM-K

Ndambuki,GideonMusyoka--------KaitiODM-K

Nkaisserry,JosephKasaine--------KajiadoCentralODM

Saitoti,George--------KajiadoNorthPNU

Metito,Katoo--------KajiadoSouth

SamuelKazunguKambi--------KaloleniPNU

Mbugua katoi----------Kamukunji

JamesMainaKamau--------KandaraPNU

AlfredKhan’gati--------KanduyiODM

Michuki,JohnNjoroge--------KangemaPNU

JohnsonNduyaMuthama--------KangundoODM-K

JuliusRechaMurgor--------KapenguriaODM

JamesG.KwanyaRege--------KarachuonyoODM

ElizabethOngoro--------KasaraniODM

JosephOyugiMagwanga--------Kasipul-KabondoODM

WavinyaNdeti--------KathianiCCU

Chepkitony,LucasKipkosgei--------KeiyoNorthODM

JacksonKiplagatKiptanui--------KeiyoSouthODM

EvansBulimoAkula--------KhwiseroODM

StanleyMungaGithunguri--------KiambaaKANU

PhilipKyaloKaloki--------KibweziODM-K

NemesyusWarugongo--------KieniPNU

Mwangi,Onesmus--------KigumoPNU

JamleckIrunguKamau--------KiharuSISIKWASISI

LewisNguyaiNganga--------KikuyuPNU

The ----------------Kilgoris

JohnHarunMwau--------KilomePICK

DavidEseliSimiyu--------KimililiFORD-K

Rai,SamuelGonzi--------KinangoFORD-P

DavidMwanikiNgugi--------KinangopSISIKWASISI

Kimunya,AmosMuhinga--------KipipiriPNU

KipronoLangatJ.Magerer--------KipkelionODM

JohnNgataKariuki--------KirinyangaCentralFORD-ASILI

HassanAliJoho--------KisauniODM

Nyong’o,PeterAnyang’--------KisumuRuralODM

ShabbirAhmedShakeelAhmed--------KisumuTownEastODM

JohnOlagoAluoch--------KisumuTownWestODM

Ngilu,CharityKaluki--------KituiCentralNARC

IsaacMulatyaMuoki--------KituiSouthODM-K

CharlesMutisyaNyamai--------KituiWestNARC

RichardMomoimaOnyonka--------KitutuChachePDP

WalterEnockNyambatiOsebe--------KitutuMasabaNLP

JuliusKipyegonKones--------KonoinODM

ZakayoKipkemoiCheruiyot--------KuresoiODM

MachageWilfredGisuka--------KuriaDP

Wekesa,NoahMuhalangng--------KwanzaPNU

MaalimFarah--------LagderaODM

Kiunjuri,FestusMwangi--------LaikipiaEastPNU

NdirituMuriithi--------LaikipiaWestPNU

JosephLekuton--------LaisamisKANU

MohamedAbuAbuchiaba--------LamuEastPNU

Twaha,YasinFahim--------LamuWestNARC-K

Odinga,RailaAmolo--------LangataODM

DavidNjugunaKiburiMwaura--------LariPPK

-MwalimuMasudiMwahima--------LikoniODM

PeterMungaiMwathi--------LimuruFORD-P

JudahKatooMetito--------LoitokitokNARC-K

KhwaShakhalagaJirogo--------LugariKADDU

AtanasManyalaKeya--------LurambiODM

VictorKiokoMunyaka--------MachakosTownODM-K

AmasonKingiJeffah--------MagariniODM

DicksonWathikaMwangi--------MakadaraPNU

PeterL.N.Kiilu--------MakueniODM-K

Shitanda,PeterSoita--------MalavaNEWFORD-KENYA

MaithaGideonMungro--------MalindiODM

HusseinMohamedAbdikadir--------ManderaCentralSAFINA

MohamedHusseinAli--------ManderaEastODM

Mohamed,A.H.M--------ManderaWestODM

EmilioMureithiKathuri--------ManyattaDP

Mbau,EliasPeter--------MaragwaPNU

Kilimo,LinahJebi--------MarakwetEastKENDA

BoazKipchumbaKaino--------MarakwetWestODM

Mbai,BensonItwiku--------MasingaODM-K

ClementMuchiriWambugu--------MathioyaPNU

EmpraimMwangiMaina--------MathiraSAFINA

Mwakwere,ChirauAli--------MatugaPNU

Were,DavidAoko--------MatunguODM

Kajwang’,GeraldOtieno--------MbitaODM

MutulaKilonzo--------MbooniODM-K

JohnPesaDache--------MigoriODM

HellenJepkemoiSambili--------MogotioUDM

JosephNgangaKiuna--------MoloPNU

DavidK.Koech--------MosopODM

MohamudMohamedAli--------MoyaleODM

OmarMbwanaZonga--------MsambweniODM

FredChesebeKapondi--------Mt.ElgonODM

Olweny,PatrickAyiecho--------MuhoroniODM

KabandoWaKabando--------MukurweiniSAFINA

BenjaminJomoWashiali--------MumiasODM

Kilonzo,JuliasKiema--------MutitoODM-K

Balala,MohammedNajib--------MvitaODM

DanielMutuaMuoki--------MwalaODM-K

AndrewCalistMwatela--------MwatateODM

PeterNjugunaGitau--------MweaPNU

Musyoka,StephenKalonzo--------MwingiNorthODM-K

Musila,David--------MwingiSouthODM-K

JohnMichaelNjengaMututho--------NaivashaKANU

LeeMaiyaniKinyanjui--------NakuruTownPNU

Okemo,Chrysanthus--------NambaleODM

Ntimama,WilliamRonkoruaOle--------NarokNorthODM

NkoidilaOleLankas--------NarokSouthODM

JeremiahNgayuKioni--------NdaragwaPNU

JoshuaOrwaOjode--------NdhiwaODM

GithaeRobinsonNjeru--------NdiaPNU

JaphetM.KarekeMbiuki--------NithiKANU

FrancisChachuGanya--------NorthHorrODM

SilasMuriukiRuteere--------NorthImentiMAZINGIRA

WilfredMoriasiOmbui--------NorthMugirango/BorabuKANU

PollyinsOchiengAnyango--------NyakachODM

FredrickOtienoOuta--------NyandoODM

RobertOnsareMonda--------NyaribariChacheNARC

SamsonKegengoOngeri--------NyaribariMasabaKANU

PeterEdickOmondiAnyanga--------NyatikeODM

EstherMurugiMathenge--------NyeriTownPNU

ErastusKiharaMureithi--------Ol’KalauPNU

Kibaki,Mwai--------OthayaPNU

MartinOtienoOgindo--------RangweODM

NicholasO.Gumbo--------RariedaODM

LukaKipkorirKigen--------RongaiODM

DalmasAngangoOtieno--------RongoODM

CecilyMutituMbarire--------RunyenjesPNU

WycliffeMusaliaMudavadi--------SabatiaODM

EugeneLudovicWamalwa--------SabotiPNU

HusseinTarrySasura--------SakuODM-K

RaphaelLakaleiLetimalo--------SamburuEastODM

Lesirma,SimeonSaimanga--------SamburuWestODM

CharlesLilechiLigano--------ShinyaluODM

LennyMaxwellKivuti--------SiakagoSAFINA-

WilsonMwotinyLitole--------SigorODM

Wetangula,MosesMakisa--------SirisiaPNU

LornaChepkemoiLaboso--------SotikODM

Murungi,Kiraitu--------SouthImentiPNU

Magara,JamesOmingo--------SouthMugirangoODM

MargaretWanjiruKariuki--------StareheODM

NelsonRibuthiGaichuhie--------SubukiaPNU

Shaban,NaomiNamsi--------TavetaKANU

FrancisThombeNyammo--------TetuPNU

AlexMuthengiMburiMwiru--------TharakaPNU

MunyaPeterGatirau--------TiganiaEastPNU

Mwiria,ValerianKilemi--------TiganiaWestPNU

Kosgey,HenryKiprono--------TinderetODM

Ethuro,DavidEthuro--------TurkanaCentralPNU

Munyes,JohnKiyonga--------TurkanaNorthPNU

JosephatNanokKoli--------TurkanaSouthODM

AggreyJamesOrengo--------UgenyaODM

CyprianOjwangOmollo--------UririODM

YusufuKifumaChanzu--------VihigaODM

DansonMwazoMwakulegwa--------VoiODM

IbrabimElmiMohamed--------WajirEastODM

----------------WajirNorth

Abdirahman,H.Ali--------WajirSouthKANU

AdanKeynanWehliye--------WajirWestKANU

WekesaB.A.Sambu--------WebuyeODM

JamesOndichoGesami--------WestMugirangoODM

Gumo,FredrickOmulo--------WestlandsODM

ThomasLuhindiMwadeghu--------WundanyiODM

KilonzoCharlesMutavi--------YattaODM-K

chris79
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 3:05:36 PM

Hi Mr. Kettle, meet Ms. Pot...
Paul Kukubo
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 3:10:18 PM

chris79 wrote:
Hi Mr. Kettle, meet Ms. Pot...

Point out those I have left out and those I have included and should not be there. My intention is to enlighten kenyans so that they can vote with their heads next itme instead of emotions and tribal illusion.

kris79, name calling wont solve a thing. instead of addressing issues, you want to personlise the same. if you cant keep you r mouth shut, let macraggae do it for you.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 3:10:23 PM

@Paul Kukubo, just a thought, with all those seats ODM bagged and winning 6/8 provinces... you might just find the answer of who the "winner" of that disputed election was?
Again with all those MPs from ODM having won their seats, it might just explain why majority of them wamepatiakana on corruption allegations...
..and not that i'm supporting any form of corruption