Talk2Us
Prodigal Son Returns
Hi Mates, After bubble crush i went into hiding and basically invested in moreproperty and market reslient economies...etc... Now mates!! whats hot..and catching..? Jammo, stocksmasters, Njunge...and the rest...Seles83 is Back!! More monies, more problems...
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
Welcome back mate to the NSE 'the Den of Speculators'
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/11/2010 Posts: 1,011 Location: nairobi
hii mkamba jammo bado rudi, mukiona tell him recession kwisha ondoka arudi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/12/2010 Posts: 1,199 Location: Eastlander
bartum wrote:hii mkamba jammo bado rudi, mukiona tell him recession kwisha ondoka arudi are you sure?? ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Seles83 wrote:Hi Mates, After bubble crush i went into hiding and basically invested in moreproperty and market reslient economies...etc... Now mates!! whats hot..and catching..? Jammo, stocksmasters, Njunge...and the rest...Seles83 is Back!! welcome back andyou can join the fantasy stock market. you are in for arude shocker. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
I thought it was clear by now jammo=proverb....even wazua can confirm using ip address. The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Dear @Seles83, Happy to welcome you back from the land of Oz - your travels took a whole 11 months. Please don't be gone so long again. Take a moment to: -Join our faNtaSEy exchange -Join the Charity Club-Join our faceBook/ Twitter fan pages -And if you would be so bold as to join our Linked-In group -Share your thoughts on Investment with us The Wazua Tribe
It's nice to be back!! More monies, more problems...
Dear @ecstacy, Oh what a day, that despite all the druggedy, two long lost friends return to our tribe. @ecstacy, it has been what - 6 months! Please join @seles83 in saying a word on your travels. And take a moment to update Wazuans on your portfolio. Cheers The Wazua tribe
mmhhhh...could it be ecstacy=seles83....strange coincidence! The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
@Seles, Welcome back man.Been on a sojourn or something?.I still remember your very kind gesture.Karibu sana na usile . @Ced/Laura, You guys seeing shadows?....Ecstacy ako wapi??....Guy became dumb after flying 240 feet through the air at Sagana 1....ASEME kitu tuamini @Sheep, NOPE mate...I know both guys.Mmoja wao anavaa condom ya macho Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 2/26/2008 Posts: 4,449
Hi gentle people, It's been a minute. Back from recession Did a bit of consumption as well as choose my counters. invested my $$$ then off i went for a wazua sabbatical. guess I couldn't keep off for long. I was hoping to return seamlessly and act appropriately on those mbuzi's wazua is about to buy lakini wapi it's great to be back. asanteni.
Welcome back ecstacy...time to make more monies...:) :) More monies, more problems...
sure thing Seles83 @njunge clearly not lost your sense of humor.get GS back in here
@ectasy, George Soros?....Ooops!!.Yenyewe i would wish to have the guy aback........and i miss a couple more guys like Mr.Tea,Mainat,Tusker baridi,YasserBigchair,Xtine and all those who left......Come back guys before i conclude you fell off the earth!.....PuliiiiiZ!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
haha. quite true. this category 'Guest' suspect!! can those known in here masqurading as guests - MainaT et al get your a$$e$ in here . It's currently 'Guest(6)' haha.
Njung'e wrote:@ectasy, George Soros?....Ooops!!.Yenyewe i would wish to have the guy aback........and i miss a couple more guys like Mr.Tea,Mainat,Tusker baridi,YasserBigchair,Xtine and all those who left......Come back guys before i conclude you fell off the earth!.....PuliiiiiZ!! This guy promised to come back in Dec 2010 back in 2009....ladies dont forget... and time flies Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
what happened to pretty? alipotelea wapi? God loves a Trier!
GS woi...huyo hatukuwahi patana....the political tsunami must have drowned him TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
so who's the new guru? left 'jammo' with hordes of fans here.
Talk2Us
Prodigal Son Returns