Ruto's Playlist
Ocampo take me, here I am baibe...Ocampo take me, take me by tha hand, take me by tha hand....UB40....hehehe kali sana TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Take me home...John Denver
...ahhh kila mutu atauchukuwaaaaa...muziko wake mwenyewe.... ...ahhh kila mutu atatoaaaa...habari zake kwa mwenyewee.... ...mbele ya Mureno, siku hiyo imefikaaaaaaa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/6/2009 Posts: 108 Location: nairobi
coming home -daughtry one last breath -creed....please come now,i think am falling holding on to all i think is safe,it seems i've found the road to nowhere,and am trying to escape i yelled back when i heard thunder(ocampo) But am down to one last breath and with it let me say....Hold me now,l'm six feet from the edge and am thinking,maybe six feet aint so far down... if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
newfarer wrote:Utaacha mali yako utaenda , utaenda , utaendax2 Utaenda mbinguni kwa baba Ati ataenda mbinguni!!!?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 11/1/2010 Posts: 7 Location: nairobi
[quote=nostoppingthis] [Your love is wicked - Brick n Lace (to Keter and Kutuny ] lol! Dont talk dirty to me - Jermain Stewart ( to the Odm Mps going for retreat)
Rank: Member Joined: 2/26/2010 Posts: 108 Location: Jabini
Yesterday, All my troubles seemed so far away, Now it looks as though they're here to stay, Oh, I believe in yesterday.
Suddenly, I'm not half the man I used to be, There's a shadow hanging over me, Oh, yesterday came suddenly...........................
By The Beatles
Ruto nikewekire gichagi giakwitu (Ruto what did u do in our village)
Moreno, Ocampo, you know I love you... Moreno, Ocampo, you are the king of my Hague...Boyz to Men Under Pressure - Ras Kimono Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Member Joined: 11/30/2009 Posts: 105 Location: kenya
stella-by muema brothers...ruto singing to the lawyers who accompanied him: "..ikiwa waenda nyumbani babaa...kamwambie rachel (ruto's wife) siwezi kufika. umweleze rachel siwezi kufika mamae...umweleze rachel nimefungwa jela...umweleze rachel mapenzi yamenizidi jelaaa. kamwambie atafute bwana mwengine, kwani mie siwezi kufika mamaa, kamweleze nimefungwa jela dada..anizalie mtoto kike mamaa nitaoa' the early worm is eaten by the early bird
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
@ the slim- hahahaha. atafute bwana mwingine. God loves a Trier!
Take my message to Mary-Everly Brothers These are the words of a frontier man Who lost his love when he turned bad.
Take a message to Mary But don't tell her where I am Take a message to Mary But don't say I'm in a jam You can tell her that I had to see the world Tell her that my ship set sail You can say she'd better not wait for me But don't tell her I'm in jail, oh don't tell her I'm in jail.
Take a message to Mary But don't tell her what I've done Please, don't mention the stage coach And the shot from a carried gun You better tell her that I had to change my plans And cancel out the wedding-day But please, don't mention the lonely cell Where I'm gonna pine away, until my dying-day.
Take a message to Mary But don't tell her all you know My heart is aching for Mary Lord knows I miss her so Just tell her that I went to Timbukto Tell her I'm searching for gold You can say she better find someone new To cherish and to hold, oh Lord, this cell is so cold.What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
...Kenya are you okay. ... are you okay Kenya. ... Kenya are you okay. ... are you okay Kenya. You've been hit by. You've been struck by. A SMOOTH CRIMINAL.(By Micheal Joseph Jackson (RIP))
waaaaatuuuuuuu mnacheza na maneno.....
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Crazy Wazuans. I do not why I love you so.
this site is just tha bomb. we all semm like week smockers. he he he African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Ruto's Playlist