Investor
Stocks
Updates on the fantasy market
Rank: User Joined: 6/27/2008 Posts: 709 Location: Velayat-e Faryab
Top Gainers Member Yesterday Current Climb The fast & furious 208 67 141 Njung'e 146 29 117 blaqlegend 184 95 89 bird_man 159 91 68 kamurigo 59 13 46 onyanchadouglas 142 96 46 cligale 141 96 45 goodone 140 96 44 lexx 139 96 43 sly 138 96 42 Fast and furious must be using V-power and driving an 2011 impreza. Njung'e must have acquired some steroids and jet fuel for his Peugeot. Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Surealligator wrote:MV-ufanisi is now leading the team Gatheuzi second Stocksmaster third Pretty fourth Njung'e has moved up 117 slots. Eaagads is definately the place to be. Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Gatheuzi wrote:Surealligator wrote:MV-ufanisi is now leading the team Gatheuzi second Stocksmaster third Pretty fourth Njung'e has moved up 117 slots. Eaagads is definately the place to be. 800K is reachable by Friday GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Seems like everyone is on the Eaagads bus.... I got 1000 shares at 60bob and I'll be joining in the fantasy tomorow Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/12/2010 Posts: 1,199 Location: Eastlander
ooh my!! am i doing fine??  ..i must add a caveat however.. no skill of my own.. ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
njunge congrats man. you bought eaagads with all your cash! am with you here (called billionaire) African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
@Sober, Ahsante.......It's the way of the old fox...lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Major major shake-ups. Its all about Eagads millionaires..........
Gatheuzi wrote:Surealligator wrote:MV-ufanisi is now leading the team Gatheuzi second Stocksmaster third Pretty fourth Njung'e has moved up 117 slots. Eaagads is definately the place to be. The eaagads effect has rocked peoples fantasies but unfortunately that is all it is a fantasy. eaagads might be the place to be but is impossible to be in real life. The stock trade in tens of thousands. The top 20 who currently hold eaagads own more shares than has been traded in the past year. The last trade had 83,000 shares traded from monday to wednesday that is 5 times the amount of the shares owned by those in the top 30. Those owning eaagads and have made money congratulations but those trades could not have happened in the NSE. This kind of share is amenable to manipulation due to its small volumes and i highly doubt those riding this wave anticipated it, or would have participated in it, or understand why it is happening. That said I still enjoy watching peoples trades in the fantasy market but i should caution against heaping praise on wave riders who do not have an idea of what or how anything happened. Gathuezi and stockmaster are still my hero since all their trades are and were possible at the time they performed them!
tony stark wrote:Gatheuzi wrote:Surealligator wrote:MV-ufanisi is now leading the team Gatheuzi second Stocksmaster third Pretty fourth Njung'e has moved up 117 slots. Eaagads is definately the place to be. The eaagads effect has rocked peoples fantasies but unfortunately that is all it is a fantasy. eaagads might be the place to be but is impossible to be in real life. The stock trade in tens of thousands. The top 20 who currently hold eaagads own more shares than has been traded in the past year. The last trade had 83,000 shares traded from monday to wednesday that is 5 times the amount of the shares owned by those in the top 30. Those owning eaagads and have made money congratulations but those trades could not have happened in the NSE. This kind of share is amenable to manipulation due to its small volumes and i highly doubt those riding this wave anticipated it, or would have participated in it, or understand why it is happening. That said I still enjoy watching peoples trades in the fantasy market but i should caution against heaping praise on wave riders who do not have an idea of what or how anything happened. Gathuezi and stockmaster are still my hero since all their trades are and were possible at the time they performed them! Asiyekubari kushindwa, ............... (Jaza pengo). Why didn't you see it coming? After seing your position being taken, you come up with excuses, oh, my shoes are too big, oh, amenisukuma, oh anamiguu milefu kuniliko. I thought we are in the same level playing field in th fantesy market, what is your problem. Kwnani you are from Njeri? Tony stark, meza wembe
Paul Kukubo wrote: Asiyekubari kushindwa, ............... (Jaza pengo). Why didn't you see it coming? After seing your position being taken, you come up with excuses, oh, my shoes are too big, oh, amenisukuma, oh anamiguu milefu kuniliko. I thought we are in the same level field, what is your problem. Kwnani you are from Njeri? Scooby meza wembe
1- hakuna kushindwa au kushinda. If you have followed the game you discover that positions are very fluid. 2. I am not making any excuse. I am in fact doing okay and my portfolio reflects my actual holdings albeit on a smaller scale and later entries. 3. I am not scooby ... Kama unatafuta mbwa yako endauwike inje ya dirisha yako usilete ujinga hapa. Stick to the SK club with your stupidity au kwa corner ya mtaa yenu ukichana veve! Makende ya Mende wewe!!
tony stark wrote:[quote=Paul Kukubo
3. I am not scooby ... Kama unatafuta mbwa yako endauwike inje ya dirisha yako usilete ujinga hapa. Stick to the SK club with your stupidity au kwa corner ya mtaa yenu ukichana veve!
Makende ya Mende wewe!! This is so unwazuan and obviously unacceptable....Wapi wazua?? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
LOL!!!! Downside of the fantasy market! si conscious ya watu "imethogothanwa" leo? Teheheheheh! Anyway..one thing the fantasy market has that NSE lacks is the SPOT trade capability..u buy now and sell soon after..i did so with bamburi..the fantasy market is devoid of T+4 settlement period..u do not suffer the lag times offered by the real market.. otherwise hatunge notice activity kwa leaderboard that radical. anyway..it is fun. Njung'e n the fast and furious dude are simply just that..fast and furious.. no wonder hata QW awesmek hapa! Teheheheh! ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Wow! The changes in ranking is sparking a lot of passion. I see even Stocksmaster has thrown all caution to the winds and joined the eaagaders....boy, should this stock drop, I will have a good hearty laugh. May be we should all get on the eaagards bus to level the playing field.......
Njung'e wrote:tony stark wrote:[quote=Paul Kukubo
3. I am not scooby ... Kama unatafuta mbwa yako endauwike inje ya dirisha yako usilete ujinga hapa. Stick to the SK club with your stupidity au kwa corner ya mtaa yenu ukichana veve!
Makende ya Mende wewe!! This is so unwazuan and obviously unacceptable....Wapi wazua?? LOL!!! @ all Wazua members I apologise for calling paulo kukomboa a makende ya mende. Even though i am of the opinion it is never wise to state the obvious especially when it might be hurtful. @ Njunge please accept my humble apologise. I have retracted all said earlier. In fact I am currently of the opinion that people who bought Eaagads are so smart and require high commendations for wise and infinite knowledge! @ Paul I am remorseful for all my statements it is not your fault! Paul akili ni nywele kila mtu an zake lakini akili ya watu wengine kama wewe ni kama futhi/ nywele za nyoka .... totally non existent! @ Wazua as you can see I have humbly apologised and retracted any hurtful statement i might have said! To explain myself before I degenerated into mchongwanos to and started hurling insults at that moron I had made a logical post. Which was countered by an insult and being a firm believer of mutually assured destruction (MAD) I felt it was well within my rights to tell paul what I thought of him!
seems everyone is dumping fine counters to buy Eaagards!!! check out the trades page! Hehehehehehe! ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
@Tony, Unfortunately, I don't throw good money after bad....end! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
ProverB wrote:seems everyone is dumping fine counters to buy Eaagards!!! check out the trades page! Hehehehehehe! he he he he. welcome aboard. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
The NSE should be like the fantansy market...instant settlement and awash with Liquidity...
Haya!!!.. Trading starts in 2 minutes! wazimu ianze! ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Investor
Stocks
Updates on the fantasy market