wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Full disclosure to your spouse.
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:10:34 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....,...@Wa-bushes....ABK!Laughing out loudly

Solid property(ies)....Yes.

Liquids/earnings/bank account(s)/insurance schemes/Group life....NO!

No questions pliz!smile

Makes sense! Applause
My 2 cents
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:16:13 PM

Question is, would you want full disclusure from your spouse of ALL their assets? If your answer is yes, why should not the same apply in reverse?
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:31:48 PM

My 2 cents wrote:
Question is, would you want full disclusure from your spouse of ALL their assets? If your answer is yes, why should not the same apply in reverse?

If she volunteers to disclose,i would give her my ear.....but i will not be the one to inquire.Why would i be interested anyway?
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:38:14 PM

I'm not saying don't provide for your family fully, you should and you must. But I don't want my wife inspecting my pay check or checking up on my tenants or planning for my kafa ngue savings? What she doesn't know won't hurt anyone.

#15 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:47:06 PM

@2012,
I maintain the same.She cannot have my pine and eat it!smile
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:50:09 PM

I'm not saying don't provide for your family fully, you should and you must. But I don't want my wife inspecting my pay check or checking up on my tenants or planning for my kafa ngue savings? What she doesn't know won't hurt anyone.

wewe 2012 kafa ngue savings are which ones?
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:53:50 PM

@Carygoh,
The ones ladies tuck between kafa unjurage!
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 4:08:06 PM

Tebes wrote:
In the unfortunate event of your death your property will be taken over as your family languishes in debt and poverty?

@Tebes i believe that's why we have will's written.
No furru furru disclosureLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
extrablessed
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 4:28:04 PM

...AND IF YOUR WIFY IS A YOUNG BEAUTIFUL KASUPUU, SHE MARRIES ANOTHER MIRAA CHEWING ARROGANT DUDE(BUT WITH BETTER PINETREE THAN YOU, WHO COMES IN AND ENJOYS, WITHOUT A BLINK, ALL THE ASSETS YOU HAVE ACCUMULATED....HATA WAKATI UKUA UNA-TAKE LUNCH ILI U-SAVE ATI NDIO UNUNUE KPLC, CIC, KENGEN, KAPLOT, ETC....HII DUNIA MBAYA!!!
misdemeanour
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 4:31:23 PM

i agree in disclosing solids and witholding liquids....then list them as benefactors in the event of death...they'll know when am gone
Am paid in Kshs.
6 Pages<1234>»