blaqlegend 184 95 89
bird_man 159 91 68
kamurigo 59 13 46
onyanchadouglas 142 96 46
cligale 141 96 45
goodone 140 96 44
lexx 139 96 43
sly 138 96 42

Fast and furious must be using V-power and driving an 2011 impreza. Njung'e must have acquired some steroids and jet fuel for his Peugeot.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Gatheuzi
#222 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 4:55:38 PM

Surealligator wrote:
MV-ufanisi is now leading the team
Gatheuzi second
Stocksmaster third
Pretty fourth
Njung'e has moved up 117 slots.

Eaagads is definately the place to be.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#223 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 5:52:16 PM

Gatheuzi wrote:
Surealligator wrote:
Gatheuzi second
Stocksmaster third
Pretty fourth

800K is reachable by Friday
#224 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 9:05:35 PM

Seems like everyone is on the Eaagads bus....

I got 1000 shares at 60bob and I'll be joining in the fantasy tomorow
ProverB
#225 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 8:29:44 AM

ooh my!! am i doing fine?? Eh? ..i must add a caveat however.. no skill of my own.. Laughing out loudly
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#226 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 12:44:29 PM

njunge congrats man. you bought eaagads with all your cash! am with you here (called billionaire)
#227 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 12:49:20 PM

@Sober,
Ahsante.......It's the way of the old fox...lol
My 2 cents
#228 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 12:49:22 PM

Major major shake-ups. Its all about Eagads millionaires..........
tony stark
#229 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 4:22:21 PM

Gatheuzi wrote:
Surealligator wrote:
Gatheuzi second
Stocksmaster third
Pretty fourth

The eaagads effect has rocked peoples fantasies but unfortunately that is all it is a fantasy.
eaagads might be the place to be but is impossible to be in real life. The stock trade in tens of thousands. The top 20 who currently hold eaagads own more shares than has been traded in the past year. The last trade had 83,000 shares traded from monday to wednesday that is 5 times the amount of the shares owned by those in the top 30.
Those owning eaagads and have made money congratulations but those trades could not have happened in the NSE. This kind of share is amenable to manipulation due to its small volumes and i highly doubt those riding this wave anticipated it, or would have participated in it, or understand why it is happening.
That said I still enjoy watching peoples trades in the fantasy market but i should caution against heaping praise on wave riders who do not have an idea of what or how anything happened.
Gathuezi and stockmaster are still my hero since all their trades are and were possible at the time they performed them!Applause Applause Applause
Paul Kukubo
#230 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 4:43:08 PM

tony stark wrote:
Gatheuzi wrote:
Surealligator wrote:
Gatheuzi second
Stocksmaster third
Pretty fourth

The eaagads effect has rocked peoples fantasies but unfortunately that is all it is a fantasy.
eaagads might be the place to be but is impossible to be in real life. The stock trade in tens of thousands. The top 20 who currently hold eaagads own more shares than has been traded in the past year. The last trade had 83,000 shares traded from monday to wednesday that is 5 times the amount of the shares owned by those in the top 30.
Those owning eaagads and have made money congratulations but those trades could not have happened in the NSE. This kind of share is amenable to manipulation due to its small volumes and i highly doubt those riding this wave anticipated it, or would have participated in it, or understand why it is happening.
That said I still enjoy watching peoples trades in the fantasy market but i should caution against heaping praise on wave riders who do not have an idea of what or how anything happened.
Gathuezi and stockmaster are still my hero since all their trades are and were possible at the time they performed them!Applause Applause Applause
Asiyekubari kushindwa, ............... (Jaza pengo). Why didn't you see it coming? After seing your position being taken, you come up with excuses, oh, my shoes are too big, oh, amenisukuma, oh anamiguu milefu kuniliko. I thought we are in the same level playing field in th fantesy market, what is your problem. Kwnani you are from Njeri? Tony stark, meza wembe
tony stark
#231 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 4:56:36 PM

Paul Kukubo wrote:

Asiyekubari kushindwa, ............... (Jaza pengo). Why didn't you see it coming? After seing your position being taken, you come up with excuses, oh, my shoes are too big, oh, amenisukuma, oh anamiguu milefu kuniliko. I thought we are in the same level field, what is your problem. Kwnani you are from Njeri? Scooby meza wembe

1- hakuna kushindwa au kushinda. If you have followed the game you discover that positions are very fluid.

2. I am not making any excuse. I am in fact doing okay and my portfolio reflects my actual holdings albeit on a smaller scale and later entries.

3. I am not scooby ... Kama unatafuta mbwa yako endauwike inje ya dirisha yako usilete ujinga hapa. Stick to the SK club with your stupidity au kwa corner ya mtaa yenu ukichana veve!

Makende ya Mende wewe!!
#232 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 5:24:17 PM

tony stark wrote:
[quote=Paul Kukubo

3. I am not scooby ... Kama unatafuta mbwa yako endauwike inje ya dirisha yako usilete ujinga hapa. Stick to the SK club with your stupidity au kwa corner ya mtaa yenu ukichana veve!

Makende ya Mende wewe!!

This is so unwazuan and obviously unacceptable....Wapi wazua??
ProverB
#233 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 5:25:14 PM

LOL!!!!

Downside of the fantasy market! si conscious ya watu "imethogothanwa" leo? Teheheheheh!

Anyway..one thing the fantasy market has that NSE lacks is the SPOT trade capability..u buy now and sell soon after..i did so with bamburi..the fantasy market is devoid of T+4 settlement period..u do not suffer the lag times offered by the real market.. otherwise hatunge notice activity kwa leaderboard that radical.

anyway..it is fun. Njung'e n the fast and furious dude are simply just that..fast and furious.. no wonder hata QW awesmek hapa! Teheheheh!
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
My 2 cents
#234 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 5:39:16 PM

Wow! The changes in ranking is sparking a lot of passion. I see even Stocksmaster has thrown all caution to the winds and joined the eaagaders....boy, should this stock drop, I will have a good hearty laugh. May be we should all get on the eaagards bus to level the playing field.......
tony stark
#235 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 5:49:16 PM

tony stark wrote:
[quote=Paul Kukubo

Makende ya Mende wewe!!

This is so unwazuan and obviously unacceptable....Wapi wazua??

LOL!!!

@ all Wazua members I apologise for calling paulo kukomboa a makende ya mende. Even though i am of the opinion it is never wise to state the obvious especially when it might be hurtful.

@ Njunge please accept my humble apologise. I have retracted all said earlier. In fact I am currently of the opinion that people who bought Eaagads are so smart and require high commendations for wise and infinite knowledge!

@ Paul I am remorseful for all my statements it is not your fault! Paul akili ni nywele kila mtu an zake lakini akili ya watu wengine kama wewe ni kama futhi/ nywele za nyoka .... totally non existent!

@ Wazua as you can see I have humbly apologised and retracted any hurtful statement i might have said! To explain myself before I degenerated into mchongwanos to and started hurling insults at that moron I had made a logical post. Which was countered by an insult and being a firm believer of mutually assured destruction (MAD) I felt it was well within my rights to tell paul what I thought of him!
ProverB
#236 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 5:55:10 PM

seems everyone is dumping fine counters to buy Eaagards!!! check out the trades page! Hehehehehehe!
#237 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 6:00:40 PM

@Tony,
Unfortunately,
I don't throw good money after bad....end!
#238 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 6:06:34 PM

ProverB wrote:
seems everyone is dumping fine counters to buy Eaagards!!! check out the trades page! Hehehehehehe!

he he he he. welcome aboard.
the deal
#239 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 9:55:09 PM

The NSE should be like the fantansy market...instant settlement and awash with Liquidity...
ProverB
#240 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 10:28:53 AM

Haya!!!.. Trading starts in 2 minutes! wazimu ianze! smile smile smile