Bethuel Kiplagat hands in resignation letter
The white haired idiot has finally thrown in the towel probably to save his sorry arse.....Go kip....By God's name go!.....No one will miss you. --Truth Justice and Reconciliation Commission Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Thought he was preparing his defense for cases filed against him....good move, but i still think justice should be conclusive, tu asiwchwe tu because he/she has resigned. This anti-corruption momentum should not slow down... uko na link @guka?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/6/2010 Posts: 170 Location: Kenya Tukufu
Good Riddance.....Kweli we are in a new Kenya Tukufu under the New Katiba Tukufu.. Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
this country is changing. the number of people who have steppped aside in the last 7 years account for over 98% of all resignations since kenya was a republic. he he he. who is next. ngilu, kosgey, musalia then raira African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
@Sober, Mudavadinovich.........Meeting starts any time now.I love this new broom. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sober wrote:this country is changing. the number of people who have steppped aside in the last 7 years account for over 98% of all resignations since kenya was a republic. he he he. who is next. ngilu, kosgey, musalia then raira Here you go again, looking at one side of the coalition...sadly so! broom should clean everyone standing on whichever side of the coalition...
Rank: Member Joined: 10/27/2010 Posts: 266 Location: Nairobi
I have always found Kip a shameless old man, he did not have to so many months to resign......GOOD RIDDANCE!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
appears he was very afraid the tribunal to investigate him would uncover his wagalla role and many other unsavoury shenanigans he did while a kijana. Aende akachunge tainted mbuzi.
nostoppingthis wrote:Sober wrote:this country is changing. the number of people who have steppped aside in the last 7 years account for over 98% of all resignations since kenya was a republic. he he he. who is next. ngilu, kosgey, musalia then raira Here you go again, looking at one side of the coalition...sadly so! broom should clean everyone standing on whichever side of the coalition... \sorry for that, i never realised that. lemmi add my candidates; kiraitu, murungaru, saitoti, ababu African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Sober wrote:this country is changing. the number of people who have steppped aside in the last 7 years account for over 98% of all resignations since kenya was a republic. he he he. who is next. ngilu, kosgey, musalia then raira Here you go again, looking at one side of the coalition...sadly so! broom should clean everyone standing on whichever side of the coalition... \sorry for that, i never realised that. lemmi add my candidates; kiraitu, murungaru, saitoti, ababu and more to go Kajwang,Nyongo,Gumo, Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
At this rate they'll all be gone. Add ongeri, haji and uhuru
akachunge tainted mbuzi.......
It's Kenya eating it's own children....if only to take a break from our old ugly past.....i won't mind if no one is left standing...WAKWENDE!! Kajwang wants to meet Baks ....Ameanza kuhara gatema Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Sober, i hope you are not just dropping names just for the sake of it. I am surprised Ababu features - please fill me in on what this guy has been doing given that he is not even an asst. minister...
Shak wrote:At this rate they'll all be gone. Add ongeri, haji and uhuru After all these guys have gone. mta-elect nani?? Any wazuan running for an elective post? (and hopefully you did not talk about airports/aeroplanes in a derogatory manner hapa...it will surely be used against you)
Jump-steady wrote:@Sober, i hope you are not just dropping names just for the sake of it. I am surprised Ababu features - please fill me in on what this guy has been doing given that he is not even an asst. minister... @Jump-steady...think ni mahindi
Jump-steady wrote:@Sober, i hope you are not just dropping names just for the sake of it. I am surprised Ababu features - please fill me in on what this guy has been doing given that he is not even an asst. minister... Kabab and Cottony waliguzishwa mpira na Ruto wakiwa kwa eneo....!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Intelligentsia wrote:appears he was very afraid the tribunal to investigate him would uncover his wagalla role and many other unsavoury shenanigans he did while a kijana. Aende akachunge tainted mbuzi. Once I saw William Deverell, former JA appointed to chair the tribunal I knew there was going to be no cover up here. Heard from somewhere that he retired from the Court of Appeal coz there were stuff going on there he could not be a party to. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Bethuel Kiplagat hands in resignation letter