tadman wrote:The statement by the town Clerk that Parking in CBD is whisky can only be compared to "vomiting on the donors shoes"It goes a long way to tell kenyans where our money goes. Worse still is to Justify the increase by comparing it with the UK while deliberately forgerting the kind of services offered there.Say what you want but Gakuo did a better job.
Then the son of a biach says "ukitaka kunywa busaa... ni sawa... Hiyo ni bei rahisi. Lakini CBD ni whisky...Single malt (sic) whisky.
The other one was "They are saying we didn't consult, where in the law does it say you have to consult when increasing charges to
what you own?" Seriously!?? They [
Kasia, Mudavadi, Majiwa, CCN, whoever!!!] think they own Nairobi? Bloody hell. Nairobi is owned by Kenyans.
We have just employed these good for nothing fellows to manage
our property and now they imagine they own it??? Absolutely Bure Kabisa. They are acting like the camel in Raila's kitendawili. How I wish this
Kasia fellow has done something that will make PLO
mboys shine their flash lights on him - sooner rather than later!! Currently it seems only PLO can deal with these guys! They are lucky in Kenya it is very difficult for a kawaida raia to own a gun [legally]. Otherwise...