wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

How does one Join " The Cash church of God.'
#1 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 1:25:06 PM

I just read this and am just wondering how does one join this church.

http://bit.ly/9dAKxO

excerpt of which is as below.

"Just like many young black men in the US, after college, I started to juggle between odd jobs to make ends meet. I used to live in junkie cars because I couldn’t afford to pay house rent. I was desperate. That is how I found myself getting recruited to the Cash Church of God," he says.

What on earth is Cash Church of God? I am perplexed and loudly wonder.

"The Cash Church of God has everything to do with most of the billionaires on Forbes list, celebrated American stars, business merchants and the who-is-who in America’s politics.

"On the first visit, I was paid a whooping $10 million (Sh800 million) after which I was told to sign-up as a member," he reveals.

"Back then, I needed the money and overnight, I was living in dreamland. Literally, I had access to anything I needed. I could grace red-carpet celebrity ceremonies and rub shoulders with A-List celebrities.

I toured the world. That’s how I met Beyonce, Jay Z, Whitney Houston and the like. But little did I know I was already in Freemasonry and my date with destiny was beckoning," he poses.

tuvok
#2 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 1:40:38 PM

'You shall know them by their fruits'

'The love of money is the root of all evil'
mjuaji wa stocks
#3 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 1:45:26 PM

Freemasons=Devil worship?

So you are ready to be sacrificed???

kumbe the ka-girl was saying ukweli....

But why lose your soul to get money???

upumbavu of the highest order!!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

conos
#4 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 2:15:47 PM

1.Go to US
2.Join a college
3.After college,look for menial jobs
4.Live in junky cars as you await invitation

Wewe ni ABK!!!!Brick wall Brick wall

ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#5 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 3:00:52 PM

wrong @ tuvok, EVIL IS THE ROOT OF ALL MONEY
The Merchant
#6 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 3:27:04 PM

I can help you guys join the freemasons if you want.
tuvok
#7 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 3:31:43 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

1 Timothy 6: 7-10 - For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil (first bit)

also

http://bibleverseguy.com/?p=62
tuvok
#8 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 3:36:14 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

1 Timothy 6: 7-10 - For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil (first bit)

also

http://bibleverseguy.com/?p=62
mjuaji wa stocks
#9 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 3:56:41 PM

@the merchant ...Kwani sasa hii Free-masonry imekuwa merchandise???

Shindwe!!! Sad Sad Sad Sad

Can’t sell my soul nipate pesa ……. I will acquire thru the God given power!!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#10 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 4:38:43 PM

Reminds me of those Nigerian books...'Delivered from the Power of Darkness'. This guy is probably an out of job Nollywood script writer or a member of their uncreatives department that come up with those Nollywood plots.
#11 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 11:41:45 PM

Elder wrote:
Reminds me of those Nigerian books...'Delivered from the Power of Darkness'. This guy is probably an out of job Nollywood script writer or a member of their uncreatives department that come up with those Nollywood plots.

i thought so too!! i wonder why this people are given airtime, who in the world would give you $10M Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 11:09:36 AM

i am no expert in these matters...but what if he is telling the truth? just maybe...just because its not mainstream knowledge doesn't mean it didn't happen. He says it happened to him but you are seated on your revolving seat behind a computer monitor knowing nothing about his life and yet you dare dispute some claim he made about his life just because they are not widely palatable. just because you have not been offered $10M or even 100 bob does not make your case the same as his.
for me, I just prefer to keep quiet on stuff I know zilch about.
#13 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 12:54:01 PM

Does the Standard Group have editors? How can they give such useless stories coverage? Same goes for the story about "celebrity beefs".
murenj
#14 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 12:02:50 AM

I would not mind joining free masonry. How do I proceed?
#15 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 8:56:41 AM

murenj wrote:

I think you first buy some tools. Start with a square and a chisel.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
mjuaji wa stocks
#16 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 10:18:43 AM

i am no expert in these matters...but what if he is telling the truth? just maybe...just because its not mainstream knowledge doesn't mean it didn't happen. He says it happened to him but you are seated on your revolving seat behind a computer monitor knowing nothing about his life and yet you dare dispute some claim he made about his life just because they are not widely palatable. just because you have not been offered $10M or even 100 bob does not make your case the same as his.
for me, I just prefer to keep quiet on stuff I know zilch about.

Straight to the point.......wisdom at the core!!!

Me too.

#17 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 10:44:04 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
murenj wrote:

I think you first buy some tools. Start with a square and a chisel.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And i have an on going mjengo and i won't mind free masonssmile
My 2 cents
#18 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 11:21:54 AM

It always amazes me that people choose to believe everything they read.
The Merchant
#19 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 2:07:48 PM

murenj wrote:

Get in touch with your nearest lodge. Someone will guide you on the process. There are some requirements you must fulfill. Otherwise good luck!smile
tuvok
#20 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 2:17:35 PM

bkismat wrote:
Does the Standard Group have editors? How can they give such useless stories coverage? Same goes for the story about "celebrity beefs".

Judging from the number of viewers of the topic on wazua.. I think you have your answer right there - Whatever sells papers.