wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Emotional first two seconds
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 1:36:56 AM

I cant help but crying about the first two seconds of this video.

http://www.youtube.com/w...clLHc64nhdc&feature

Sickamp; Sickamp; Sickamp; Sickamp;

She was overdosed for real, with a mixture of heroin and cocaine.
I felt and still feel for her.

I dedicate this song to her.

http://www.youtube.com/w...GEMjOfv26vk&feature

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#2 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 12:12:28 PM

@impunity...

you really have a so soooo soft spot for this gal... she really pains you, huh? she is someone's wife now. Pick up your pieces and move on... there are many other beautiful gals in nairobi.... at times(and like this one), you got to cut your losses...
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 12:27:42 PM

@impunity...

you really have a so soooo soft spot for this gal... she really pains you, huh? she is someone's wife now. Pick up your pieces and move on... there are many other beautiful gals in nairobi.... at times(and like this one), you got to cut your losses...

@Wendz, the age old question;why do good and gorgeous women fall for bad men???

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#4 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 1:31:29 PM

I want to become a bad man, how do I go about it? Reminds me of the Elton John song, 'Only the good die young' http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MekqzzgZfP8
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 6:28:38 PM

@Wendz, the age old question;why do good and gorgeous women fall for bad men???

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

the ummmmmmmph!
#6 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 12:09:23 AM

Goodness, your rant made me accidentally discover the so called "greater man". On hearing how Timbalake put forward his issues on this clip http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NYp28ipYW0k&NR=1 (from 5:37secs), and knowing the person you choose to be with says a lot about you...

Maybe @Impunity your emotional 5 seconds should not exceed even by a millisecond, as @Wendz and destiny say, the best ones are yet to come...

Interesting to see how it all panned out later. Time can be very merciless or merciful thing, depending on where you stand.

#7 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 1:03:39 AM

muganda wrote:
Goodness, your rant made me accidentally discover the so called "greater man". On hearing how Timbalake put forward his issues on this clip http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NYp28ipYW0k&NR=1 (from 5:37secs), and knowing the person you choose to be with says a lot about you...

Maybe @Impunity your emotional 5 seconds should not exceed even by a millisecond, as @Wendz and destiny say, the best ones are yet to come...

Interesting to see how it all panned out later. Time can be very merciless or merciful thing, depending on where you stand.

I didnt go that far in the clip;its so sickening.
What is this that Quincy is calling "siseimatic pain"??Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

So this is the sharpest man Arunga could pick?

#8 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 10:03:37 AM

....Am a bad man but ladies still avoid me...i think its because my wallet is still thin...
#9 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 12:22:23 PM

vinii wrote:
....Am a bad man but ladies still avoid me...i think its because my wallet is still thin...

You need to be a conman and all will be fine,dont just seat there hoping that as long as your face is ugly then they will come for you;you also need to do but and ugly things to soup it up.

#10 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 12:50:58 PM

vinii wrote:

You need to be a conman and all will be fine,dont just seat there hoping that as long as your face is ugly then they will come for you;you also need to do but and ugly things to soup it up.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you ..wacha kuong'ea mbaya, i didn't say am ugly.....wewe ABK !!!! SHINDWE !!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly