wazua Fri, Mar 27, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Sufcom.....Effing thieves!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 1:16:29 PM

Guka i have noticed the same on my phone one minute you have credit the next its gone and they usually return it if you are lucky call the customer guys and you see you units will be refunded
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 1:40:33 PM

Quick solution. 1. Nunua simu ya nguvu. 2. Tumia the strongest network
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 1:47:33 PM

GG,
Don't say....Yaani this cheap phones chew your credo behind your back?Pray ........Ngai!
tmatekwa
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 1:52:44 PM

@Njung'e, make sure that you haveno dialers installed on your phone. might need an antivirus
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 2:00:36 PM

Daylight roberry!!!, utapata returns kwa dividend (via MPESA)
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 2:23:01 PM

But even the competitor is not any better..............One moment they send an SMS saying I have 13 angukia points. Two days later they send another SMS saying I have accumulated 8 points. This has happened many times now. This competition must be fake.
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 2:23:09 PM

Daylight roberry!!!, utapata returns kwa dividend (via MPESA)

NKT!...dividend ya Safcom inaweza nunua hata glass moja ya kumbe kumbe?Sad !!

@Matekwa,
How?....And someone is using my line?
bepari
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 2:49:08 PM

@Guka,they are punishing you for ditching them for zain.how else will you know there's new sheriff in town;Bob Karimu kana ni kirimu
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 3:14:09 PM

Most likely you still have you credit. Check. I have had the same happening to me before, but the credit was still there.
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 3:18:57 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
Most likely you still have you credit. Check. I have had the same happening to me before, but the credit was still there.

yes it is ghost credit....like NCC ghost workers, its there, but not there!
5 Pages<1234>»