wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Sufcom.....Effing thieves!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:25:19 AM

I loaded my Sufcom line with 250 earlier on in the morning.So far i have made 3 calls and the log says 1 min 31 secs,1 min 17 secs and 4 minutes 34 secs.Tried to make another call minutes ago and i am informed that i do not have enough credit.Balance is 0.00....i am so mad!!Sad ...or is this the only way of maintaining the mega million profits??d'oh!
Chaka
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:33:46 AM

@Njung'e
Were you calling Siberia?
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:54:20 AM

@Chaka,
Nope....Local calls!
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:56:26 AM

He was prob calling on-net..hahahahahahha

Imagine how many other victims like him get robbed daily
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 11:03:52 AM

I loaded my Sufcom line with 250 earlier on in the morning.So far i have made 3 calls and the log says 1 min 31 secs,1 min 17 secs and 4 minutes 34 secs.Tried to make another call minutes ago and i am informed that i do not have enough credit.Balance is 0.00....i am so mad!!Sad ...or is this the only way of maintaining the mega million profits??d'oh!

There is this new spyware for phones - was in the press recently - that forwards your smses and phone calls to predefined numbers. The fellows said "The cost of forwarding is by the person being spied on". I think mama Mburu has installed it in your phone. Wewe kwisha!!! Make sure that all your phone conversation from today are in praise of mama Mburu!!!
chris79
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 11:09:07 AM

Check your tariff, are you on safari tariff? That is the roaming tariff which charges 28.50 per minute. And it's per minute billing mark you, not per second...
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 11:18:25 AM

@Chris,
I am not on Safari anything.....unless some saitan changed my tariff while i was asleep.

@Maich,
She can install spy wear....Not spy ware!
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 11:45:22 AM

@Maich,
She can install spy wear....Not spy ware!

Hii kweli ni uzee!!!

Definition of Spyware
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 12:00:47 PM

@Maich,
Ukuru (age) ni ta (Is like) uthuri (Fart).....You can do nothing about It..lol
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 12:23:21 PM

@Maich,
Ukuru (age) ni ta (Is like) uthuri (Fart).....You can do nothing about It..lol

5 Pages123>»