Goto Page...
Rosemary herb.
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, October 18, 2010 5:17:58 PM
That's the plant for me.Are you sure i won't benefit more if i chew it just like mairungi?
Chewing , I don't know but you can boil the leaves as tea but be sure not to drink too much of the tea thereof , It can be harmful to your kidney .Kila kitu kiasi.
User Profile
conos
Posted :
Monday, October 18, 2010 6:43:15 PM
There is this day a friend prescribed raw aloe vera sliced and dipped in warm water.A little sugar and then you down....BK!!...Two weeks down the line and i was still smelling like a horse and the lady would not come anywhere near me.I am considering suing the idiot for opportunity lost.
he 4got or u 4got to add the lemon. hiyo ndio kazi yake kupiga harufu deadly but am sure u saved on DOOOOM
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie,
ni mtego!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, October 18, 2010 6:54:47 PM
@Conos, That brari uji baridi never said anything about lemon
...No wonder i rarely see crawling insects in my house....Thought they had become extinct
User Profile
sheep
Posted :
Monday, October 18, 2010 7:56:14 PM
Garlic,ginger,watermelons,pineapples,pumpkin seeds,omega 3 mambo yote for a humping ace...not that ive tried.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, October 18, 2010 8:18:59 PM
Tangawizi (ginger) and coffee, raw eggs honey , ginger onions are good on a Friday evening If you want to cultivate well.If you are not careful as I am unaweza kulima mpaka kwa jirani.Don't try on any other day
...ati Habari ndiyo hiyo..POLe
...habari is when she discovers you need the "urogi" to have a working landing gear..matharau kidogo kidogo
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, October 18, 2010 11:48:38 PM
Mlefu, not really that the landing gear cannot engage ,the said herbs and foods just enhances both the landing gear and makes the airport management give clearance easily by increasing blood circulation. They enhances performance , just like greasing your car. It doesnt mean the car cannot move but greasing increases its performance. Caution , drink from your well only. Maji yameingia sumu kwa visima vingi.
User Profile
karqui
Posted :
Friday, October 22, 2010 2:06:38 PM
@Conos, That brari uji baridi never said anything about lemon
...No wonder i rarely see crawling insects in my house....Thought they had become extinct
guka you are just who i need to sit with this weekend and laugh all the way, i need a breather, a drink for your relaxation too is inclusive
User Profile
Blackberry
Posted :
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 8:44:10 PM
There is this day a friend prescribed raw aloe vera sliced and dipped in warm water.A little sugar and then you down....BK!!...Two weeks down the line and i was still smelling like a horse and the lady would not come anywhere near me.I am considering suing the idiot for opportunity lost.
Ngai fafa!!! aki you got to love this guys' humor
Ngung'e is there anything you wont try for expecially if it promises improved pare pare performance
Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 11:51:50 AM
Tangawizi (ginger) and coffee, raw eggs honey , ginger onions are good on a Friday evening
If you want to cultivate well.If you are not careful as I am unaweza kulima mpaka kwa jirani.Don't try on any other day Any other herbal suggestion [/quote] @newfarer ...And how do u prepare the ginger onions?. I need to start preparing for X-mas!!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 12:04:57 PM
@Blackberry, The fellow had assured me that a glass of that stuff would cure all my problems.......including debts....Jinga kabisa!
User Profile
3 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
Health