BREAKING NEWS: MOSES WETANGULA OUT...!!!
There is no news so good as bad news.
He is not down yet!!
go have lunch or go back to work!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
Is that badnews or goodnews.IF wetangulas sacking/censure is bad news to you ...... then I pity you. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
sasa wewe ni funda wa aina gani??? umeharibu air-burger yangu!!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@ segemia, sula kama madazi ya burma!!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
kingfisher wrote:sasa wewe ni funda wa aina gani??? umeharibu air-burger yangu!!! @Segemia, Mambo ndio hayo.You asked for it/Yours for the asking Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Hello all, Wacheni msomo!! I was giving you the future news today. Yaani I was preparing you guys. Looks like in a couple of days I will be accepting your apologies
@Segemia, A small price to pay for being naughty!...lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@ njung'e
Kwani what is wrong with predicting the right thing bwana? Ain't it the truth after all? Ama majamaa hawakutaka kusikia ukweli?
Pole sana @ kingfisher..pesa yote iliibiwa na Wetangula. That is why you are broke.
@ kaiganjo kubavu wewe!!
@Segemia, Kuvuruta glue is not illegal Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Anyway, as much as this is a joke we know he's going because we have a lynch parliament. If I'm him I'd not even try to jitetea I would have resigned already to pave way for.... BBI will solve it :)
Tick tick tick....... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
He wont get sacked, or suspended, or anything... This is the lap dog of PNU...he does their legal dirty work..not dispensable! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
@Kula Raha,
You have a point there......Kibakistovich.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
KulaRaha wrote:He wont get sacked, or suspended, or anything...
This is the lap dog of PNU...he does their legal dirty work..not dispensable! I don't think so. We live in very interesting times where you can do all that you want as long as you are not caught and if by bad luck he's caught then he carries his own cross then he'll be back after the smoke settles. Remember Kimunya and Regency? Who do you think authorised the sale? I'm proud to be Kenyan! BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:KulaRaha wrote:He wont get sacked, or suspended, or anything...
This is the lap dog of PNU...he does their legal dirty work..not dispensable! I don't think so. We live in very interesting times where you can do all that you want as long as you are not caught and if by bad luck he's caught then he carries his own cross then he'll be back after the smoke settles. Remember Kimunya and Regency? Who do you think authorised the sale? I'm proud to be Kenyan! This is a loyal dog my friend. This dog will be protected...they need this dog to do dogtricks... WOOF WOOF Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
@ kularaha, just ask kimunya and ruto...they will tell you that nobody is safe in the midst of mpigs having the madpig disease...right now these pigs are mad...very madindeed...no wonder that is the reason why wetangula is really sweating..that thin sweat... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
@Kularaha, apparently MK refused to publicly declare his support for WET the way he did GS (on the fire tragedy), I doubt WET is safe, labda WR
Kaigangio wrote:@ kularaha,
just ask kimunya and ruto...they will tell you that nobody is safe in the midst of mpigs having the madpig disease...right now these pigs are mad...very madindeed...no wonder that is the reason why wetangula is really sweating..that thin sweat... Pigs chasing dogs.... While the chicken watches.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
BREAKING NEWS: MOSES WETANGULA OUT...!!!