Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 3:08:24 PM
Movin' On Up... [The Jeffersons Theme Song]
Glad i Joined this boat/bus/train when I did...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
My 2 cents
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 3:10:41 PM
Movin' On Up... [The Jeffersons Theme Song]
Took a whole lotta tryin
Just to get up that hill.
Now we're up in the big leagues,
Gettin' our turn at bat.............
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
QD
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 4:04:05 PM
this is cool it seems i flag the bus off.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
cnn
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 4:10:38 PM
Last price 10.80 and huge demand/supply imbalance.Tomorrow might easily see 11.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 4:32:26 PM
This thing might get to 14 very soon.Its no monkey business.Its shedding the court case circus.Still a buy .Wapi GG
Fundamentals good .
I hope this post will influence the price since it has been said that Wazuans can influence the NSE.(shhhhh its my time to eat usiambie mwingine
)
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Monday, October 25, 2010 4:38 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
bartum
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 4:50:04 PM
i had a plan to sell diamond and enter kk lakina wapi
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 5:50:09 PM
This thing might get to 14 very soon.Its no monkey business.Its shedding the court case circus.Still a buy .Wapi GG
Fundamentals good.
Sorry @newfarer I was on the phone with the General Manager Sun'n'Sand, trying to change the date of departure from the hotel from Jamhuri Day to Boxing Day
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Aguytrying
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 6:00:32 PM
I decided to buy kk on friday night, yes night. Started chasing it in the pre-open. I had to adjust my bid, at least twice today before i got in. stocks master should today have sold dtk and bought kk. Being the genius he is.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Aguytrying
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 6:03:18 PM
After missing dtk bus, im so glad i got this one. Wazua has stock pickers for real! Lets make this paper.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
KIRTI
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 6:11:44 PM
Aguytrying wrote:
I decided to buy kk on friday night, yes night. Started chasing it in the pre-open. I had to adjust my bid, at least twice today before i got in. stocks master should today have sold dtk and bought kk. Being the genius he is.
I board both bus. I got KK on Friday @ 09.90 & DTK before 2 weeks ago @ 119.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
bartum
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 6:18:33 PM
KIRTI wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
but you didnt told us about kk in the famous topic it was only dtb
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Aguytrying
Posted :
Monday, October 25, 2010 7:55:12 PM
KIRTI wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
lucky you. I think the dtk driver has jammed the brakes, he might be wanting to stop.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 8:55:02 AM
Nyoike, pay up or shut up!
www.businessdailyafrica....8/-/p8vuvpz/-/index.html
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 9:21:57 AM
Saddest thing is that me as the tax payer foots this bill. I will they could devise a system to hold the crooks at MoE personally responsible for their misdeeds.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
mjuaji wa stocks
Posted :
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 9:47:10 AM
Here we go again ......
VVS....can i hear your loudest shout!!!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
nahdy
Posted :
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 10:45:26 AM
@ all.. is this bus flying ????? already at 11.00
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 10:50 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
raszag
Posted :
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 11:00:43 AM
The bus 'governor' has become defective...Has gone to a high of 11.20
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
mjuaji wa stocks
Posted :
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 11:03:30 AM
Twende kazi
Lakini imeondoka haraka....NKT!
Ingengoja niongeze
I see it facing a resistance at 15/-
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile