wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Nazizi angekula probation
anasazi
#1 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 10:59:48 AM

That was a poor performance from her @ TPF. She was huffing and puffing.... The song was "Jump and shout".... she could barely walk and sing! Hit the gym!
Form is temporary, class is permanent
Cardinal
#2 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 11:40:17 AM

anasazi wrote:
That was a poor performance from her @ TPF. She was huffing and puffing.... The song was "Jump and shout".... she could barely walk and sing! Hit the gym!

Not really, She was okay man.Understand she has a 4 month old baby.

Na hizo dread locks.wacha tu
Ms Mkenya
#3 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 12:32:11 PM

Poor girl.
I really felt for her but i totally understand her.
She will be back.
....above all, to stand.
misdemeanour
#4 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 3:51:30 PM

i kinda like her...so my opinion might be a bit biased...but i think she was okay...
my other two cents----i think ian cant dance even if his life depended on it, he keeps dissing anyone who makes a move
Am paid in Kshs.
anasazi
#5 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 4:06:47 PM

Sawa, tumemsamehea on the account of having recently been with child
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#6 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 5:19:50 PM

misdemeanour wrote:
i kinda like her...so my opinion might be a bit biased...but i think she was okay...
my other two cents----i think ian cant dance even if his life depended on it, he keeps dissing anyone who makes a move

Its the sour grapes syndrome.

The man Ian sees the hips he likes but 'cannot' have so he criticises. Men do that for things they cant have. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly