Culture
Nazizi angekula probation
That was a poor performance from her @ TPF. She was huffing and puffing.... The song was "Jump and shout".... she could barely walk and sing! Hit the gym! Form is temporary, class is permanent
anasazi wrote:That was a poor performance from her @ TPF. She was huffing and puffing.... The song was "Jump and shout".... she could barely walk and sing! Hit the gym! Not really, She was okay man.Understand she has a 4 month old baby. Na hizo dread locks.wacha tu
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Poor girl. I really felt for her but i totally understand her. She will be back. ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/1/2010 Posts: 148 Location: nairobi
i kinda like her...so my opinion might be a bit biased...but i think she was okay... my other two cents----i think ian cant dance even if his life depended on it, he keeps dissing anyone who makes a move Am paid in Kshs.
Sawa, tumemsamehea on the account of having recently been with child Form is temporary, class is permanent
misdemeanour wrote:i kinda like her...so my opinion might be a bit biased...but i think she was okay... my other two cents----i think ian cant dance even if his life depended on it, he keeps dissing anyone who makes a move Its the sour grapes syndrome. The man Ian sees the hips he likes but 'cannot' have so he criticises. Men do that for things they cant have.
Culture
Nazizi angekula probation