wazua Sun, Jul 20, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
DIAMOND ALL THE WAY TO 135
bss
#61 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 4:00:10 PM

only regret not buying a lot more than I did. forget now, not selling in a long time!
#62 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 4:05:34 PM

DTB plans to raise its total Eastern Africa branch network from the current 57 to 70 by year-end and to more than 100 in the next three years.
after the 2006-2007 rights issue, things have been looking up for this company.
bartum
#63 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 4:33:53 PM

Sober wrote:
140 Tommorow and guys have the entire weekend to make their regrets known. always remember, however cheap a stock seems, there's spmeone who bought it at the par value. a stock is never too expensive, just your perception.

what exactly do you mean, are you saying sell tommorow orwhat?
hello
#64 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 5:34:00 AM

Hi guys.......Is it the right time to sell Diamond ? or not yet ? or one should wait for dividends + Rights issues + bonus (if they give)........d'oh!
I want to be a millionaire.
KIRTI
#65 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 8:46:15 AM

hello wrote:
Hi guys.......Is it the right time to sell Diamond ? or not yet ? or one should wait for dividends + Rights issues + bonus (if they give)........d'oh!

I will suggest to buy this share instead of selling. Wait for Bonus + Rights.
#66 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:59:10 AM

The title of this thread is ''DIAMOND ALL THE WAY TO 135''. We are currently at 136. bartum, change hii kitu to 150Laughing out loudly
sheep
#67 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 11:26:09 AM

all the way to 180!!!
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
bartum
#68 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 11:58:52 AM

bartum wrote:
diamond will probably rally to about 135 before Q3 results their after see you at 148

how can i change the tittle
bartum
#69 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 3:40:23 PM

someone just bought 90k shares at 140. Today turnover very health.
Gatheuzi
#70 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 4:53:24 PM

bartum wrote:
diamond will probably rally to about 135 before Q3 results their after see you at 148

how can i change the tittle

Just to the the first post you did and click "edit". Just decide what price you wanna use Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#71 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 6:44:28 PM

bartum wrote:

Yep! It's a shame the week has to come to an endSad
#72 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 4:58:58 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
bartum wrote:

Yep! It's a shame the week has to come to an endSad

I'm in total envy of guys who are making money of this one... All I did was stare at it the whole time it was trading below 110 Sad d'oh!
#73 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 6:35:13 AM

guru267 wrote:
I'm in total envy of guys who are making money of this one... All I did was stare at it the whole time it was trading below 110 Sad d'oh!

Not to worry. We can't have em all. Plus there is only as much money. There is always the next rally. Which is it? KK? Sasini? Standard Group? KQ? Find it girlsmile
hello
#74 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 8:46:16 AM

Hi Experts...........

DTB @ 140 we should buy buy buy or bye bye bye.....still they give dividend of 1.4...... ..... will they increase........
I want to be a millionaire.
the deal
#75 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 9:44:00 AM

@guru stock up on some antiacids...rally's will come from the most unlikely counters...LOL...
#76 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 9:56:30 AM

hello wrote:
Hi Experts...........

DTB @ 140 we should buy buy buy or bye bye bye.....still they give dividend of 1.4...... ..... will they increase........

I'm no expert, but I doubt anyone is in DTB for the dividends. Watu wanaangalia capital gains
#77 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 10:22:24 AM

Who is this bartum?..is his other name "paul the octopus"??..predict a second one i trust you...anyway welldone men
#78 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 2:30:39 PM

Dead end at 140!
PKoli
#79 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 3:26:54 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Dead end at 140!

It is having some resistance and 140 which could see settle maybe at around 135.
the deal
#80 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 5:01:17 PM

It looks as if Banks & EABL are the only SAFE HAVEN at the NSE at the moment...the rest are being punished...