wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

You are addressed the way you are dressed
#1 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:22:23 AM

I saw quote this in a Mat and thought it was true.

How do men address of women dressed in white trousers especially at night?

Just pass through K street at 8 pm near city hall annex , most ladies there are dressed in white trousers and sometimes display shining reflective white gothas to motorist just as a preview of what they have in store(advertisement).

So ladies the next time you are wearing a white trouser , dont be suprised if you are asked your priceShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#2 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:27:19 AM

@Newfarer,
It's too early.Toka kwa pipa...lol!
#3 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:28:10 AM

First impressions can be important but also deceiving. Saw someone in tattered clothes in a banking hall, lakini ile pesa ilitoka hapo...!
misdemeanour
#4 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:43:50 AM

Just pass through K street at 8 pm near city hall annex , most ladies there are dressed in white trousers and sometimes display shining reflective white gothas to motorist just as a preview of what they have in store(advertisement).

So ladies the next time you are wearing a white trouser , dont be suprised if you are asked your priceShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

we wacha......am a dark skinned chic so i really like wearing bright colours of which white features prominently..

this is a very wrong conclusion to draw....very wrong Shame on you
Am paid in Kshs.
#5 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 11:16:14 AM

What if i wore in the morning and got late in town doing my errands? should i still tolerate being asked "my" price? i would break some nose bone.....almost..
#6 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 11:58:47 AM

A friend of mine once told me that each lady has a price.....How true is this?
#7 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 12:11:55 PM

mwenza wrote:

Very arguable depending on how you look at it.

And to the ladies, why white trousers? and some dudes try to pull this off..how now?
#8 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 1:10:23 PM

mwenza wrote:

ingekuwa FB your status iningekuwa, MC likes this!!!!!
Jacy26
#9 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 1:24:29 PM

Those stickers in Mats are meant to be provocative. I normally take them at face value.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
The Merchant
#10 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 2:00:09 PM

misdemeanour wrote:

we wacha......am a dark skinned chic so i really like wearing bright colours of which white features prominently..

this is a very wrong conclusion to draw....very wrong Shame on you

AND YOUR USER NAME IS........smile