Culture
Ciku & Busted
mmmmh, i heard this.... i actually felt for the guy...... kwanza on admission she was not even using any form of defence.... she could have killed him... you know!
There was an earlier one this week i think on monday.... gosh, the guy was also bursted so badly... I have the clip on email and not sure i can manage to paste it here... let me try
sorry, cant figure out how to... its a media player so anyone with a clue??????
Much Know wrote:Mr. Hubby: "Don't talk to me like that!", what the hell did he mean? she was just saying what every caught person says "it's not what you think it is", and he asked a question anyway, guess they are both cartoons. BTW her name is Agnes, anyone know an Agnes cheating on their hubby with the boss? I think the guy was just confused and may be he could see some strings of sooooorys coming his way...
Rank: Member Joined: 7/1/2010 Posts: 148 Location: nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Waa........Did she go home? highly doubt...there would be if not a physical fight, a verbal one, very serious. enyewe this particular one cannot be saved...but surely..even this hubby....3 years u dont keep in touch with your wife...and your M.O. to confirm her fidelity is through national radio...come on!!! hes no saint!!! -----> Am paid in Kshs.
OMG! OMG! OMG! Why are guys always surprised when they are busted cheating? It must occur to them that there is a risk the spouse will find out ama? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
If she is forgiven, will she stay on the straight and narrow? The bigger the sin the bigger the penance!
YesuWangu wrote:If she is forgiven, will she stay on the straight and narrow? The bigger the sin the bigger the penance! hun they are undergoing divorce and yes....shes still dating her boss, he still loves her, very very much Am paid in Kshs.
Robinhood wrote:OMG! OMG! OMG!
Why are guys always surprised when they are busted cheating? It must occur to them that there is a risk the spouse will find out ama?
The OMG was more about HIV+ and not being busted, she was pretty cool before that bit and calmly lied to the bosses wife "i would never do anything like that". It's possible she feels dot for the hubby and is into her boss, i think him being sick was the shock. A New Kenya
misdemeanour wrote:hun they are undergoing divorce and yes....shes still dating her boss, he still loves her, very very much Haaaiiiya, i thought this bursting was done yesterday ama these guys give us stale "bursts"? I would have expected may be they are going to separate first or of course a quarrel last night but divorce, still loved by the boss, etc etc.. when did she overcome the shock?
Wendz wrote:misdemeanour wrote:hun they are undergoing divorce and yes....shes still dating her boss, he still loves her, very very much Haaaiiiya, i thought this bursting was done yesterday ama these guys give us stale "bursts"? I would have expected may be they are going to separate first or of course a quarrel last night but divorce, still loved by the boss, etc etc.. when did she overcome the shock? yep, stale bust....cz maina called her and the remorse ws all gone, replaced by a defiant-kinda voice...oh, then she started advicing ladies to be careful bla bla bla Am paid in Kshs.
Outwardly, roho ni juu lakini ndani rohoni anatetemeka.
misdemeanour wrote:Wendz wrote:misdemeanour wrote:hun they are undergoing divorce and yes....shes still dating her boss, he still loves her, very very much Haaaiiiya, i thought this bursting was done yesterday ama these guys give us stale "bursts"? I would have expected may be they are going to separate first or of course a quarrel last night but divorce, still loved by the boss, etc etc.. when did she overcome the shock? yep, stale bust....cz maina called her and the remorse ws all gone, replaced by a defiant-kinda voice...oh, then she started advicing ladies to be careful bla bla bla @Misdemeanour, you are confusing the chic who has had the hubby for 17 years, and who has been working in Qatar for the past 3 years...that was a different caller...
me thinks it might have been staged to give ciku's show a boost. especially after listening to the guys reaction.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
I would forgive her. Simple and clear. Or i would demand the husband to forgive himself,his reaction was more of a loser..."what is this that i hear? ....What kind of a husband uses such words?
subzero wrote:me thinks it might have been staged to give ciku's show a boost. especially after listening to the guys reaction. Wait until you are busted, you will know that this is for real. It looks like her standard answer to her hubby's suspicions has always been "Its not what you are thinking" IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
newfarer wrote:Somebody please explain the whole episode to me. I didnt hear it and it sounds juicy . Jacy26 please? Am away in the poles,could somebody please expound the juicy part of this story to me. I beg to hear. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
mwenza wrote:subzero wrote:me thinks it might have been staged to give ciku's show a boost. especially after listening to the guys reaction. Wait until you are busted, you will know that this is for real. It looks like her standard answer to her hubby's suspicions has always been "Its not what you are thinking" Staged I say! But at least they have good actors who can carry it off not like those dross their sibling radio station, Xfm, rock up with severally early mornings. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
mlefu wrote:I would forgive her. Simple and clear. Or i would demand the husband to forgive himself,his reaction was more of a loser..."what is this that i hear? ....What kind of a husband uses such words? You can only forgive someone ambaye ameona makosa yake. If I were the one and she comes to me waddling on her knees, from town to home, I just might reconsider my anger. Sasa imagine you have been caught and instead you demand your hubby forgive himself? You are stretching it....
Elder wrote:mwenza wrote:subzero wrote:me thinks it might have been staged to give ciku's show a boost. especially after listening to the guys reaction. Wait until you are busted, you will know that this is for real. It looks like her standard answer to her hubby's suspicions has always been "Its not what you are thinking" Staged I say! But at least they have good actors who can carry it off not like those dross their sibling radio station, Xfm, rock up with severally early mornings. I say recorded, not staged.....they do a number but only air the best!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mlefu wrote:I would forgive her. Simple and clear. Or i would demand the husband to forgive himself,his reaction was more of a loser..."what is this that i hear? ....What kind of a husband uses such words? mlefu ndio anaona mbali...wasameheane pap! maybe she was looking for a promotion ndio waishi vizuri na hubby...I see it all the time around our workplace...career women are no joke...most will do anything for a hefty payrise...so if your wife gets a payhike usifurahi sana,she may have offered 'added service' to help your sorry ass pay the mortgage. The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Culture
Ciku & Busted