wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

random thoughts
#21 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 5:03:18 PM

misdemeanour wrote:

Muganda, hii ni PDA?smile and that is going by the assumption that misdemeanour is a chic

Is that a confirmation of the same? but great name, i'm with @Muganda on that one...
Amir
#22 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 5:09:47 PM

@ Pierce "I'm liking the way my claim has not been paid..........so I will have money next week"
May U be sufficiently philanthropic once the claim goes through.
Just Zap equivalent of 5 pilsners

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
#23 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 5:15:17 PM

Am planning to sing a gospel song somewhere later today.....but of course not in the church. Or even one of those oldies songs
"waakulima...., ongezeni ki-ilimo"

or was it
"wa_anawakee ongezeni ......." after one too many.
misdemeanour
#24 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 5:18:38 PM

misdemeanour wrote:

Muganda, hii ni PDA?smile and that is going by the assumption that misdemeanour is a chic

Is that a confirmation of the same? but great name, i'm with @Muganda on that one...

thank u to u too
Am paid in Kshs.
#25 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 5:30:29 PM

dossy7 wrote:
I like the idea that i don't know if i will reach home tonite or where i will be.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

kinda "tutalala wapi"?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wendz kinda nitalala wapi only that i dont carry those big bags that scream nitalala wapi
#26 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 5:40:30 PM

dossy7 wrote:
I like the idea that i don't know if i will reach home tonite or where i will be.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

kinda "tutalala wapi"?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wendz kinda nitalala wapi only that i dont carry those big bags that scream nitalala wapi

I'm liking that chics in town today will be carrying the "nitalala wapi" handbags, to be seen again on sunday afternoon at the Kencom stage

mjuaji wa stocks
#27 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 5:43:44 PM

Its 15.18 by my comp. I have some bad news for my boss since yesterday evening and i dont know how to break it...... na saa zayoyoma.... And am not liking it!!Sad Sad

Good to know that kumbe Wendz works under or for someone...smile smile smile smile smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#28 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 6:14:32 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Its 15.18 by my comp. I have some bad news for my boss since yesterday evening and i dont know how to break it...... na saa zayoyoma.... And am not liking it!!Sad Sad

Good to know that kumbe Wendz works under or for someone...smile smile smile smile smile

@Wendz is working kesho toosmile no singing gospel songs today evening
#29 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 7:26:22 PM

I am liking that there are numerous never seen before hits by His Majesty the King of Popular Music out there which are going to hit the dvd scene very soon. May the Good Lord rest his soul in eternal peace.

I am liking the way I love The Virtual Republic of Wazua Citizens, especially those that have contributed to this thread so far.

"Ati Nitalala wapi bags". So that is the reason why ladies have those big bags on Fridays and Saturdays in the Metropolitan. Now I know. Now I know.
#30 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 7:41:02 PM

another friday @ 6:30 na ndiri na mbeca!!! i dont like itPray
misdemeanour
#31 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 5:33:09 PM

am still wondering if i can finish 21km Sad
Am paid in Kshs.